well I like him but the way ladkiyaan iske peeche mare jarahi theen concert mai:D usse to yeh mujhe kuch bhi nahi laga...he's dark and he has lost alot of hair...I found nothing so attractive about him...but yeah, you got your own opinion so it doesn't matter if I don't think he's attractive! :)
yeh ppl shouldnt act like that the way they do at conecerts cuz i guess its not good lol but dont forget he's Salman khan! :)
^ agree with nia … ![]()
lassi ji, also check if you have a picture of him for October and November 2002. I have heard he looks even more handsome. Apparently, food served in jail is great for all kinds of diet plans. Daal. Roti. :k:
iski shirt utarwa kar tasveer lena achi baat nahi ![]()
body dekho, larkiyon jaisi hai ![]()
…wotever u say ppl..my Salman Khan is the best thing on the planet!! absolutely luuuuuuuurrrrrrrvvvvvveeeeeee him!!!
*Originally posted by Punjab_di_lassi: *
This is his pic in june 2002
[thumb=A]poster.jun02.JPG[/thumb]
This is his pic in august 2002
[thumb=A]poster.aug02.JPG[/thumb]
yaar hes butt ugly :yukh:
y does he have to take off his shirt for??
hes a budda my dear baba open ure eyes and take alook c at the cuter guys of the world ![]()
on the other hand, stick to Salman, y dont u leave the rest to me ;)>>>> ![]()
he’s got it so why not show it…not everyone has it…see wot i mean, and also he is the most handsome guy on the planet…and by the way…no one stay young forever…but even at this age my sallu is the most handsome dude on earth coz he’s simply the best!! ![]()
well im sorry i dont have his pics for oct and nov as soon as il get them il put them up :) Until then u can see these pics a bit old but good cuz there Salmans pics :)
[thumb=A]05sal1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]06sal1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]27sal1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]posjul01.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]salman%20with%20glasses.JPG[/thumb]
Hope u like them doesn't he look good like he alwayz does muahh lol.
Faisal ji im not being rude but i just wanna say that he didnt have a good time in jail and i dont like this topic at all so plz dont talk about him being in jail cuz that was just an accident and its not a fun topic to talk abt ok? ![]()
wow wow wow wow…Khuda ki Qudrat!! ![]()
Ne one wanna see bald Salman??? Ok here u go lol
He looks so cute even without hair muahhhhhhhhhh.
[thumb=A]bald%20salman.JPG[/thumb]
he’s the best thing on the planet and the best thing right hear in my heart, in every beat..
my sallu’s simply THE BEST!!!
why was this guy in jail? I'm curious.
Here you go Stu; he was charged with DUI …
Stu..it wz an accident!!! but jus cz sallu is so handsome n famous..ppl made a whole fuss about it..cz they were jealous..u’ll find me in the thread OBVIOUSLy…u’ll find me everywhere wer sallu is…lolz,. coz im his biggest fan and i luuuuurrrrrrrrvvvvvvvveeeeeee him sooooooooooo much ![]()
hey ppl sorry been i've busy with work so cudn't post any reply's but i guess no one was waiting for my reply so i dont need to give explainations to ne one cuz u lot hardly know me and yes im a stranger to all of u as im new to this discussion board.
Newayz forget about me lets talk about Salman shall we?
All i can do is say he's the most handsome guy and post his pics
[thumb=A]salman.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]salman7.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]salman43.JPG[/thumb]
Salman just looks like a kid here shoooooo cute
[thumb=A]salman%20and%20sanjay.JPG[/thumb]
hope Salmans lovers will like his pics :)
thanx for more picz on m’Sallu,
sallu n sanjay dutt r the best on screen!! they look so shweet together!! ![]()
He is an INDIAN. He does charity shows for his country’s soldiers who want to destroy Pakistan. And you all love him? ![]()
…OH FOR GOD’S SAKE!..