The most eligerable baichhlaar in Cafe...

Re: The most eligerable baichhlaar in Cafe…

careful with Dannnii…:faizy:

..i promise to be extra careful…:halo:

:blush: i promise to bring extra pair. :blush:

:eek:

:smilestar:

:blush:

Re: The most eligerable baichhlaar in Cafe...

notes it down

careful..yeah..cause someone might be reading..all this..and planing a attack!:hoonh:

I agree

careful what you say..that all…there is a meaning behind this..:halo:

Ume ...kasi hou?

mein theek hoon .tum sunao coco :)

LOL :smiley: James Uncle I think you are crazy :phati: i like it. :>

oo and don’t forget to add Jaan Leva to that list :dannyboy:

I take these statements from both of you as my well wisher for I know what you mean though it did give some people in this thread an oppertunity to laugh at me :naraz:

he called him :fatee:

what kind of attack :hmmm:

:omg: where’s JL? :smiley:

i think its khumar:phajja: :cb:

AQ shaadi kab hai:faizy:

:blush: :phajja:

:yawn:

Fitay moun tum sab ka :grumpy:

:bravo:

decent_Felow

Oh Really!!!..We have to see the bling bling ..I mean the ring:D??
Congrats Danniboy!!

CoCo ji…u cudn’t have said earlier…:bummer:

queerio , U alwayz did have a "thing: for him…:wink:

if Maddy’z bringing the "bling bling "…Danny can wait forever..:chai:

hey hey hey! no picking on maddy. he might get distracted on the way by some big screen TV and some new game for his xbox (or does he have a playstation) and end up spending that money on that stuff…but he will bring the ring! :snooty: one day! :jhanda: