The meaning behind Guppies Nicks

Re: The meaning behind Guppies Nicks

Aminas: Amina, my name and my surname begins with S :)

i like the name Amina.............is that [ameena] or [amna].

Officially Amina and unofficialy Amna :)

i'm not a girl and i'm no more 25

^ok......let me guess again.........lakki is a type of Kabootar so it makes 25 kabbotar.

or

your lakki number is 25?

^i think it's has more to do with "lucky" than larki? what do you say lakkis25?

And Hareem, i love your name...

Hareem and Tehreem have been two of my favorite names since a long time.

Zabardast = Mind Blowing =*** A cocktail of 56 liquors***...

If you can drink 2 long glasses of that cocktail...and still can hold the ground for a split second...You are Zabardast...

PS: I am in a lurking mode...I guess I am Zabardast+... :)

PS1: Zabardast...where would you go...and how far...

s--->first name
singh--->sur name

you tell me what my name means........................

Cause I dont like my real name? I dunno

well my name was actually discovered by my mom… didnt want to wash dishes nd chatted so she shouted …:halo: a dho to make it look nd sound better:hoonh: i modified it to atto:clown:

thanks

**You are Alcoholic:hoonh: **

you hate cricket

Nice thread
MY nick means
ume----mom of (arabic word)
Zafeerah-----my daughter's name and it means victorious.
I like others to call me ume-zafeerah as it is my kuniat too.

Yup, love ya nick, Ume!
Its really sweet. And i chose my nick, caz the one I wanted was taken....
Actually several nicks I tried were in use. It seems as some of the users doesnt use it anymore...they dont post at least.....

Me decent …and friend of all …

fellow is the normal fellow and felow means special kinda fellow :rotfl:

so here i choose decent felow …:chai:

Exactly! I hereby CONFIRM, my bhai DF is really a kind soul.
Im gonna “adopt” u to Europe, bhai. And ur boss…he better run…lol
Waisey tau ham bilkul cool rehtay hai, leikin mere aziizoon koi tang karay,
phir mujh sey raha nahin jata.

:blush:i can’t say..cuz it’s my secret..and my secret only..

You avatar seems interesting…Did you photoshop your head on an Indian actor’s body?

^hahaha..........no its not an indian actor i think i've seen this picture in ' wedding ' section.....they look pakistani models.

:blush:

ham kese koo nahi tang kertai …

phir mai Europe official visit pai kan aaa raha hoooooooon :cb: