The Madness..UNDERCOVER!

charon taraf dekh kar aankhain pat-pataane wala icon

Mere ko to aik dam foolan devi yaad aa gai! :D

Good pic knighty! :)

LOL@ 'fool’an! :hehe:

Aww Khanu my ‘qabz’ friend :smiley:

Awwww ... looks like an Arabian princess, waiting for her knight!

--> :D

well the wait is over.. he's here.. the knight I mean... oh u know who i'm talking about.

Nice pic.. goes very well with that earlier batch.. u strike interesting poses.

:blush: ahmaduu…pulls his cheeks hehehe damn..I’m…:blush:…wel you know…:blush: get the hint? :smiley:

Pa yes my BLACK knight don tyou have a dragon to slay? Or is NYA outta town?
Well I got some more poses comin out real soon! :slight_smile:

first thing tht came to my mind was nikaab posh haseena :kiss:

:slight_smile: thankoo dear :kiss:

in ghaney baloon ka kiya raaz hai ?? :smiley:

:bravo:

:blush: a blessing from God I say! :slight_smile:

:love:

if u MUST wanna know connie dear.. Ninja-Hijaaban is the ONLY term thats different from these terms, suites YOUR style AND Y-O-UUUUUUU!!! ..

:smiley: looks amazing my dear..:k: keep smiling .. :slight_smile:

^ :rotfl:

awww u look so cutteeeeee..

aaankahin chupaa karrrr, neendain chura karrr dil lai gayeee .. :wink:
its a cute song by String.. kabhi sunna..

u have nice cute eyes mashallah..

looks rocks :smooth:

LOL@ faizy’s ninjaa hijaban :smiley:

be happy :kiss:

baal ache lag rahe hein magar…yah shayad saaf nahi aye…

MAD mairi jaan :kss:

tairi her adaa hay jaan laiwaa;)

waisay yoon lagta hay k kisi nay tumhay chup k khatay houey pakrra hay or tum nay balou say moon chuppa lia :smiley:

:open_mouth:
my imitation… daym kuriye…
I was planning to make a snap with a nikaab on my face and then post it here. :smiley:
guess you beat me in that… ( ok ok. it was no nikaab but you hair :smiley: )

first thing that came in my mind was:

• ye aankein marwaaye ghi…*
    you got gorgious eyes… if I was lastnight bhaijaa I would drown there… :stuck_out_tongue:
    with my swimming certificate in my pocket…

sweetie…
you look marvelous! :kiss:

BBG!!! :kiss: I was waiting for you sweety! :slight_smile: Thankoo thankooo!

Hanie..my sweet thanx fo rteh compliment but I bet ur just as BEAUTIFUL! :kiss:

PP007…lol…thanx sis ur the best :k:

confused..yaar u know that was teh first think I thought too! :smiley: :hehe:
Ninja babe…now give me something to hiiiiyyaaaa! :wink:

yaar connie .. ye aankhain marrwaayengee :wink:
bokhlaahat main sarr ke ball khara honay ki nakaam koshish karnay waala icon :rotfl:

hanie: yar u know, this ‘ye aankhain marwaayengi’ is VERY hi familiar ? i WONDER whyyyy :hehe:

connie: hmmmmmmmmmm..scratches head … what DO you want to ‘hiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa’ upon ? :wink:

You are the queen of creative photography, not to mention the queen of Hair Care Club

<------ Can I have some of your hair?

Nice picture :)

What’s the first thing that comes to your mind???

Churail!! :eek:
:stuck_out_tongue:

Butiful eyes and butiful hair.
cool pic