The List Game - States of America - (New Game)

Re: The List Game - States of America - (New Game)

Wow…cool…well done again HM…

thanx thanx :@:

and welldone to u too Iyla :@:

:yahoo:

Tussi welcome ho jee.

Thank u so much thank u!!!

Awww so sweet of you :@: :phati:

:sadiyah:

Its all my pleasure :@:

:sadiyah:

What time will you be posting the new round tomorrow pls? I noticted u r UK time…thts cool…I am in UK time too.

Looking 4wrd 2 d next round 2mrw!!!

She will post between 11 to 12 I think according to PST

Me too :shoaby:

INSHALLAH I will Winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :yahoo:

Ok cool…thanks for the time…I’ll try 2 cum on around then if possible depending on work!!!

ohkkk… u do work ?? :@:

Yes… I’m taking some extra days off around xmas…can’t wait…

ohkkkk …what do u do ?? :faizy:

:@:

**CAD designing…

…wht abt u what do u do?**

WOW thats good :@:

ME ??? aisa kya hai jo mein nahi kerta :rotfl:

I do mastiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii and owns a business of transportation :shoaby:

wow ur own business??

YES ALHAMDULILLAH :@:

:shoaby:

mashallah very very lucky. so you’re the boss who can roam on gupshup all day while your workers work away…haha…awesome…

hahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaha :d but only ALLAH is BOSS… I am His ANGEL :@: