the last thing you wanted to be when you were growing up...

Re: the last thing you wanted to be when you were growing up…

kya matlab :eek: mein ab bara ho gaya hoon :smash:

^^ NAHiiii :smack: She’s asking what you DIDN’T want to be when growing upppp :smack:

Re: the last thing you wanted to be when you were growing up...

a bussiness women

ohhhhhhhhhhh in that case INSAN ;)

a pilot

flying F-16 over the city of Karachi :hehe:

good ol’ memories :smiley:

Aceones Me too :teary1:

Inshallah, I’ll always continue trying to take some courses so I can at least fly a helicopter, if not a plane.

Business Women ..

^ Aren’t you one? :konfused:

You can be my personal secretary :blush:

:rotfl: I am sure that has been her dream.

Aby chal .. :bash:

I m business women n InshALlah I will get a big business verY sOon InshAlah .. plZz praY 4 me ..

I read it wrong too…I have always wanted to do law since I was growing up. But the last thing I wanted to be and still don’t have any plans on becoming is a doctor..

Inshallah…chalo phir mujhe apna personal assistant hire kar lena ya phir hum dono partners :blush:

Pyari :hoonh:

R u studying business right now or u still plan on it?

Yar i haVe dont my masters .. now a days doing business.. :)
haVe done MA ,MPA n now got the addmission in MBA ..

dont=done .. :smack:

Jee jee shikra jani bilkul ..:stuck_out_tongue:

all rounder

doctor and still going for it .

i want to be something , like cop or something in action :D

Merey liye yahi bohat hai, ab chahey business partners banein ya na banein :blush:

so did u do ur bachelors in Business too? If so what was ur focus?