The Last Film You Saw

Re: The Last Film You Saw

You forgot to mention we both are going to watch these movies together :snooty:

Theek hai tum bhi aa jaana, kabab main haddi. :zobo:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Oh yes shammi kabab please and some french fries and Pepsi,you know KHANA acha ho to movie ka time acha guzarta hai :blush:

:hugz:You know I love you.

Interstellar - Absolutely brilliant movie with an epic background score. Try to watch it at an IMAX if you can find one near you.

i deadly want to watch it and will in upcoming weeks…

Neighbours was pretty funny lol, esp where they use the ejection seats lmao.

Guardians of the galaxy.

I liked the movie though it was a big too long.

It is more scientifically correct then other hollywood movies and an absolute treat from science buffs. It had a very humane touch and didnt leave lose ends. Matt demon was a surprise entry that i wasnt expecting.

Oh and also that Indian Drone over America :smiley:

Frozen

We watched that some weeks ago, one of those movies which is very enjoyable, even if it’s nothing like your personal life. (people keep saying you enjoy movies, if you recognise something, but many of us also enjoy movies which have nothing like our personal lifes)

I’ve been rewatching some Astair movies. And they aired ‘Suspect’ here, which surprised me because of the actors and actresses in it and it was allright, yet I had never heard of it before. It’s worth a watch.

The Lord of the Rings: The fellowship of the Ring

• Adventure Of Tintin

• Hercules

• Dolphin Tale

damn it

Gone Girl - Fantastic, David Fincher never disappoints

John Wick - Good movie, looks more like a korean revenge movie than a Hollywood one, felt like it was inspired from “The Man from Nowhere”

• Cars 2

• Guardians Of The Galaxy

• Born To Race

• Stretch

• Tarzan

Interstellar

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King