Re: The Last Film You Saw

Ji nahi. :bummer:

:hmmm:

:cb:

Now You See Me.. entertaining film, wasn't expecting much from it

Centurion: Michael Fassbender elevates a pretty generic sword and sandals film.. also enhanced by the cinematography.

:aj: :hbk: :smack:

^:rotfl:

Prometheus-In all honesty I didn't get the point of it all. It felt as if the makers tried their best to pose philosophical question but there just wasn't enough content that intrigued me.

Did appreciate the spectacle though. The large set pieces and vfx were amazing.

They just made it into it's own movie.

Inception - 5th time i guess

absolutely LOVE the theme, concept and ideology of the movie :meeno:

The East.

interesting movie.

The Great Gatsby.. found it boring at first but better as it went on..
Was surprised to see Amitabh Bachchan in it.. and he looked like he had blue eyes :confused:

YAY!!! You should be the director of GS. But only 5th Time?

air force one :korn:

Hunger-great movie. Loved the 20min single take in the movie.

Iron Man 3. Wasn't actually disappointed by watching this movie. I know Thor is "God", but Ironman is my most favorite of the avengers with the stupidest and cheesiest award going to Captain America.

understood hai yaar wo Captain America hai :meeno: