The King maker - Malik Riaz

Re: The King maker - Malik Riaz

aap tau kahtay that “PPP is fighting the pindi walay…”

lanat hai aisi fight pey… Bunny & Co.

Yousaf Raza Gillani ‏@YousafGillani](https://twitter.com/#!/YousafGillani)
Malik Riaz is a friend of all politicians. I have not received any special benefits. He paid for Moosa Gilani’s Walima & honeymoon Trip.

He admitted .
Has anyone else some courage to speak truth.
**Like Aftar dinner of last year’s Dharna
OR
**http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDLAqmx0nDWxnR_5b7fvIZlQuOMDTYghnduKnVAHoKyJ-cmu-ayM884TVvZg

^ what do you say about this? seems pretty serious isnt it?

Zardari involved in Benazir

**THATTA: Chief of Sindh National Front (SNF) Mumtaz Ali Khan Bhutto has said that Asif Ali Zardari is involved in the assassination of Benazir Bhutto and a case will be registered against him on this account.

Kal tak tou aap inkaar kar rahay thay is say?

I avoid to plead Gailani . Everyone knew that .
And I am not with Zardari but when you see at others .
He is better than Imran all respect . Wise than NS .More acceptable than Altaf .
**We need change but we don't need any puppet of establishment .

Yes for sure he is better! he might be a killer and a known looter and western lifestyle you keep talking about imran how sure are you that zardari has done nothing like that?

Wise I agree, the person who can kill his wife and brother in law (as per mumtaz Bhutto) and then sit in government with those who launched a case against Bhutto and had him hanged, and later who BB nominated as her killers in case of her murder. The person who kills million of Pakistanis each day with his policies revolving on 'democracy is the best revenge'. There is no bigger tool of establishment than the one sitting in presidency.

Jiyalon Ki Mubarak Ho ye, Pakistani baz aayay aisaiy parsaa banday say.

The first part is highly debatable. The second isn’t all that hard. And the third one isn’t very convincing. :hoonh: Better bring some more excuses, Pasha sahib. The only, and I mean only positive I see in Zardari is that he doesn’t belong to one of our so-called religious extremist parties. Other than that, the man is a personification of the devil himself.

We are also doubtful about of death of Sita White .
Let's wait for the day . To know the truth .
Nirallon ko Mubarik ho
Dirtiest Politician of the world
Please take him away for a peaceful life of his known sons and daughter ..
Come back to Malik Riaz .

You are doubtful and on the other side I have quoted the statement of uncle mumtaz.

Malik riaz is in complete protection of the government, you don't need to worry about him.

He don't need protection of this goverment .
He has twelve Generals at pay roll officially .
Rest you can image .

Hor Bunny, ki haal aey?

*....... Tuhada ei khial ay *

تہاڈا ای خیال اے

Contempt case: Malik Riaz tenders unconditional apologyBut on the other hand his lawyer Dr Basit asked the court for summoning Arsalan Iftekhar in that case . He also saying more .
Malik Riaz accuses lower judiciary of victimisation](http://news.google.com.pk/news/url?sa=t&ct2=en_pk%2F0_0_s_2_0_t&usg=AFQjCNGhbpZDs8OBckiqj9mHsO_3KaeTtw&did=58fe03b8c5f1c191&cid=35185800567465&ei=Tkf0T4C7FoeviQfRyAE&rt=STORY&vm=STANDARD&url=http%3A%2F%2Fpaktribune.com%2Fnews%2FMalik-Riaz-accuses-lower-judiciary-of-victimisation-251175.html)

Sometimes he says that the higher judiciary is victimising him and now he is saying that lower judiciary is haunting him, he will try to use the CJ son's case to his advantage.

You forgot him
The biggest evil of Pakistan .
NAB treating Malik Riaz as complainant, not accused‎CJ looking alone in war against the criminal.
SC to indict Malik Riaz on July 16

http://ummat.com.pk/story/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/120714-s2.jpg](http://ummat.com.pk/story/2012/07/14/11006/)
Thank you ‘Ummat’

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/556780_511995662164147_1585970770_n.jpg

This is our money grabbed by this Mafia being spent on generals ,politicians and bureaucrats .
#1161](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/548817-talking-pictures-59.html#post9332896)

^ Uncle baat kuch samajh aa rahi hey to toba ke darwazey abhi bhi khuley huwey heiN…:hmmm: