The indian cuddle???

Read other posts of Umair bhai :wink: and u wud know he is very serious MAN :hehe: well j/k nothing personal Umair bhai :slight_smile:

TRUE TRUE:k:

Its cuddle or huddle?
I suppose its huddle not cuddle.......

Yeah media calls it “The Great Indian Huddle” :k:

Cuddle or Huddle ...as long as it gives result its fine.

i didn't see any cuddling or huddling yesterday, only an old-fashioned butt kicking.

*Originally posted by seeker: *
the indians are not allowed to bring their wives along with them on the WC.

neither are girls allowed into the players rooms.

I don't think anythings wrong with them cuddling, it's cute and encouraging and shows unity.

^ I never found men cuddling as cute :blush:

May be it is cute from a female perspective :wink:

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
I don't think anythings wrong with them cuddling, it's cute and encouraging and shows unity.

If pretty girls do that, Im ready to believe its cute...

Lekin when yateem and ganguly get it on, only the hidustanis would consider it cute.

After an emotional and yet “shock” defeat. Just imagine the cuddling they will be doing with all the emotions running high. It can get ugly lol

*Originally posted by Spock: *

If pretty girls do that, Im ready to believe its cute...

Lekin when yateem and ganguly get it on, only the hidustanis would consider it cute.

Lets see buddy , if pakstanis do it frm the next tourney ;)

and not hindustanis , all ** padhe likhe ** psychologists think its good for team spirit :D

So According to THT - Pakistani players are ‘PADHA LIKHA’
According to Paki Guppies - They are either Gays or Cute Girls :hehe:

Take your Pick. :rotfl:

U rock.
:k: :k:

See what I said :snooty:

ehsan bhai is bechray “bachay” ko kuch dilwa do yaar :hehe:

Thanks teaser bhaiya :rotato:

He is blessed with having Dinesh in his team. That is his Inam :hehe:

:crying: NO :nono:

I want him banned from any form of cricket for good !

Btw , I have got a water cooler :blush:

U r welcome and some of ur birathran think I don’t care for the indians see I do :slight_smile: