Re: The I Luv U but Cant Marry U Crap
it so simple.. jis se muhabat karte hen us se shadi nahin karte.. thats the essence of love... loving someone for sake of marriage is just lust.. loving is caring..
oh gosh ![]()
Two Thumbs Up :biggthumb
im still laughing
Shaadi karnay kay ba-ad mohabat mar jati hai ... Isliay its better 2 love someone & marry someone else ...
Love karo apni marzi say .... shaadi parents ki marzi say :p
LOL @ Degas!
Some ar just plain scared of commitment or have already been near the marriage scenario and are afraid to go back there coz of the "chnages" that occur. Things don;t seem to be as exciting as they ere after marriage (or so they say)
These days lots of singles have had their share of "fun" so the issue of marrying for sex is sorta not valid anymore.
ur implying that loving for sake of marriage is not lust!
Marriage is a social contract and automatically brings in responsibilities.. love is free spirit.. it has no limit or end .. so culminating it into marriage is not a purpose and and end .. marrying someone to prove that one is in love is stupidity.. u may disagree and love someone for the sole purpose of marriage..
kya hua muniya? did u get the pix i sent u?
agreeeed!
I get your point, and its normal in case of non desi couple,
but situation becomes different when it comed to desis. if someone is not agreeing to marry then they dont love you.
its true love is not bound to marriage. but when you love someone you also care how they feel about it, and not marrying them will hurt their feelings.
if both are agreed to have free relationship there are no problems - but most guys dont make it clear in start.
Marriage is not lust, and its otherway around, when you know loving an asian means you will also marry them. and you keep having relationship just for ‘love’
become lust!
MARRIAGE IS SO FAR FROM LUST!
As a married chicka..lust doesnt exsist in a marriage.. or not the way it was mentioned here.
To me, accepting someone in marriage means thier willing to share a life with each other.
No one can guarentee that it'll be a happy life bu life in general doesnt come with guarentees. Honestly, I really have lost all of respect for this guy. Seems to me he was never in it for real anyway..and jaab paani sar sey uppar ho gaya tho he used his family crap as an excuse.
Spineless indeed.
i think he's been truthful about the marriage part and just polite about the luv you part..
thats no excuse to hurt another person…and marriage just like any other relationship is watever you make it to be
you’ve just ruined my whole idea of marriage ![]()
not in the same context that you would be thinking.
i know, i was kidding
but u can't escape the virtues of halal sex....
sex and virtues.. nothing in common..
ur still doing the naaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssstyyyyyy ;)
yeah but u won't be punished for it
hmm…
this reminds me someone i heard abt
this guy used to “love” some female who was from red light area
and he still got an arranged marriage with another female coz he dint have the guts to tell his parents abt that red light area girl plus he wanted “social acceptability” which he thought he cudnt have gotten if he had married her
even after getting married tho he was still involved with the first girl coz according to him he “loved” her
the first girl wanted to get married to him but he told her he cudnt…
in the end they separated
weird…and totally messed up …
i agree with Shak Kills views in this thread