The Hunk

Re: The Hunk

for your information, I already have a life! maybe you should get a new nick…

The hunk can u sing rabba and post it in audio!!!!!!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

what happened Furqan?

o faizy bhai…lol…i dun think therez any in windsor which i DONT attend..
im not even kidding :stuck_out_tongue:

n yeah…guyz do bhangra a LOT…infact…even TODAY guyz did bhangra in ANOTHER party i went…

but yesterday :smiley: ..lol…it was jus different yesterday cause ive never seen this many hot desi guyz aik saath in my life :smiley: …lol…like there were 10 girls and 200 guyz…lol
sachi :smiley:

it was fun :smiley: …cause it was one of the VERY few partyz that i attend ALONE with JUST my friends…no parents :D…
balke few bhi nai…i think it was the only party i went to without ammi abbu :smiley:

lol :smiley:

**Rani Pakistani ** lol … Jis qisam ke log hain PSA mein, great party tao honi hi thi. Not a single decent guy/gal went. Frankly, I think they should’ve had the party in the university pub as originally planned. Would’ve been more “fun” :rolleyes:

**faizy ** :hehe:

Phullan Devi U’re just thick aren’t u ? :stuck_out_tongue:

**dum_mast ** Which rabba ?? :konfused:

** Furqan** Tuanu ki hoya paa ji ?

r u calling me non–decent?
wats so non-decent about girls who just went their to watch ONE really cute pakistani play and listen to like 3-4 songs by buri aadat…and a speech by the president…
n yeah sum dance by indian girls which we didnt like at all…but nothing that 18 years old and older ppl cant handle…

ohhh wahan dance hoga im not gonna go mein bigarrr jaoon ga is liye i’ll jus sit at home n watch tv :rolleyes:

n i wud like u to take back ur jumla about “not a single decent person going”
i went…by brother went…n there WERE some uncles aunties and bachay…
u shud think before u speak…

who cares wats going on un logon ke dil mein…
humein to gaane sunne hein play dekhna hai or clap kerna hai or aa jaana hai

:rolleyes:

Ha ha ha … Did I say u were indecent ? :hoonh: I dun recall. All I said was, I dun care for the people who run the show there.

If u enjoyed it so much, u should go to their next event. It’s in Thirsty Scholar :slight_smile: … Nothing an 18-year-old can’t handle :wink:

well u said not a single decent guy/gul went.
and i went with my brother so.....

yeah i dunno...if my friends go i'll go....
its not like im gonna go their alone....

plus...this was an EID milan party....n they had all pakistani songs n stuff...so it was very my-type....:p is liye it was soooo much fun...:p

I’m glad u had fun. And I didn’t say u shouldn’t have gone. U asked me if I was there… I said I wasn’t and told u why not !!! :rotato:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

yeah but u shudnt have said not a single decent guy/gal went…thats all wat im saying

i respect myself…n i dont let ppl say stuff like that about me

:rolleyes:

lol … Do I know u ??? I dun know u. How do I know if u’re decent ???

… j/k :hehe:

exactly…u dont know me…then why r u assuming im NOT decent?

n say watever u have to say sahi tarah se…dont add that jk hehehhe in the end :rolleyes:

I just said what I felt. I didn’t imply anything towards u. If u’re that insecure about ur decency, that’s not my problem :rolleyes:

yeah ur problem is that u like to assume things about ppl :rolleyes:
just because u didnt go u cant come n tell some1 that WENT keh wahan saare bure log gaye :rolleyes:

ok .. I'm biased/prejudiced ... and whatever else. Everyone who went to the Eid Party are wonderful people. Happy ?

:D ...hehe....jee :D ...

ps: no ur not...its just that one thing u said that i didnt like...its ok tho :p ....

ps: did u go to the PCA party yesterday?:D:D

I didn't even know there was one. Not too up-to-date with PCA events. Besides, their functions are mostly for families and stuff. I dun think any students attend them.

well…yeah there was a group of students from the uni…the singer from buri aadat was there too :smiley: …he took part in the singing competition :hula:
n yeah there was a lotttaa ppl from the uni…they had this whole side of the hall…

kheyr…PCA events r a LOT of fun…alwayz :smiley:
u shud attend more parties mann :smack: