The Human Centipede (2009)

Re: The Human Centipede (2009)

simple

the first one does it and it goes to the next person..if the next person wants to do then he adds to the dump too and it goes on like this and the very last person releases it all. :p

you have only seen PA's trailor...comeone yaar you have to watch the full movie with andhera kamra...its not a gross movie like centipede is but one of the best scary movies.

Just tell me directly that you want me to die or leave this forum :p aaisay tarpa tarpa kay marnay ka kyun soch rahi ho?...I can't and I wont be able to watch that movie even if I watch it with a friend...

When you watch this movie do tell me if they actually showed that this happens or was it just for the people to understand..

hahah maine tou aise hi kaha hai...agar dikhaya tou will tell you

I agree. The whole crew who made this movie is very sick minds. They can do anything for money. They never mentioned any motive behind this surgeon's behavior. He was very successful and rich surgeon , he helped humanity by perfecting separation of Siamese twins and was highly rewarded and highly paid for what he accomplished in his life.
There are so many weaknesses in the plot and script of movie . Seems like these guys who made the movie just wanted to put a stupid plot with stupid script together to satisfy a irk in their own minds.

Sick sick sick movie. The sickest ever!

I am not going to watch the sequel.

Not a bad movie. But I was expecting more nastiness :(

Anyone know a movie which would make me puke?

There was this movie in the 90's where a sick man captures people and sews up their eyelids, mouths etc. Human Centipede reminded me of it, anyone remembers?

HUMAN CENTIPEDE PART 2 GETS BANNED IN UK

^:k:

I should have not watched that.... Sick mind and curiosity.

I dont k ow how or why anyone would wanna see this movie.... Do we not have enough deranged ppl out there...that we need to supply even more ammunition like this... Guess humans arent that clever afterall

Haha I watched this

Was weird in a weird way

Shak

iss movie main "haha" wali konsi baat thi?

I watched it..........and i am seriously disappointed.......i feel like i wasted my time on some bollyflick..

SAW was a 1000 times better........in every aspect

Plot........not too much......movie could've been filmed in 40 mins...they stretched it to 90mins..

The story wasn't even there.........no twists, nothing

Gore wasn't all that gory either......

Waste of my time...........

Uff! Yeh bhi koi movie thi?! puke

I watched this aaages ago, yucky filum or what. Also, very anatomically impossible.
But yes, once you get over the yuck factor of it, the storyline is terrible.

Part 1&2 were sooo disgusting. I watched the movies with 1 hour... Ff kar kar ke...

Just hearing the name of the movie I didn't want to watch it...