Re: The hottest women in the world
Brazilian chicks are the hottest hands down.
top three:
Brazilian
errrrr..... and thats pretty much all you need.
Brazilian chicks are the hottest hands down.
top three:
Brazilian
errrrr..... and thats pretty much all you need.
Saudi Arabia. Who knows what lurks beneath that burka. Until we know, we can only hope for the best. Therefore Saudi Arabia gets my vote.
Eid Qareeb hai:flower1:
Idhar Bakra Mandi lagi nazar aati hai ![]()
maine girls are among the most beautiful i’ve seen… everywhere i go, i see well-blessed girls (both in terms of facial beauty and physique) in the most common of places.. i wud say maine (and the new england region in general) is where u can find one of the most natural babes of the world ![]()
kitnay daant waali?
kuch 104.22334 daant honge... the more the merrier
Qurbani tau jaaiz naheeN hogi yaar ![]()
as far as i can understand urdu (and that’s not too good :(), the above sentence means
“the sacrifice will not be legal, friend”
what were u trying to say??? ![]()
aah never mind *sigh ![]()
Persian / Iranian ... they are the most beautiful I've seen ( - minus the hair on their face and body )
oyee, u blind?
or u need new shades ![]()
The country where i am from
has the most beautiful girls… ![]()
I'll still stick with the "whole middle east". Starting from Turkey to the boarders of Kashmir, everyone in that section is just HOT!
when it comes to hotness, the most overrated region (amongst desis) is easily the middle east. most of the arab and persian chicks i've seen are obese and/or have offensive facial features (massive noses, etc.). arab masters seem to have desi minds and opinions in a vulcan death grip.
the absolute #1 place for hot girls is Czechoslovakia.
Czech girls are incredibly hot (face and body), and Czechoslovakia pumps out the highest number of hot chicks per capita.
latina girls have the best bodies.
thank you…
OOpz!! Ohh Im sorry… was it a question? Oh well…
All the Labenese girls I’ve come across were HOT. One o’ em tryin to teach me swimming on the beach but not really concentrating on it
Thank God I was with a Russian girlfriend of mine so… Well, but she was hot
Oh BTW, my russian friend (a teacher by profession) was sizzling hot ![]()
California rulez when it comes to fit and beautiful women.
Yeah, California proves that you can be whatever you want to be. And can afford. Highest number of fakes per capita :k:
or may be I was more lucky there
I think Punjabi girls and guys are most attractive, doesn’t matter about caste, area or dialect. For some reason I’ve only ever had proper crushes on Punjabi speaking girls, one from the Potohar region, two Hindko dialect speaking ones from Chach (like moa), one from Kashmir and a few from Sialkot and East Punjab.
Following closely would be other South Asians, Bengalis and Gujaratis (because that’s the only other major Desi group I’ve come across), now most of you would think "is this guy mad?" because Pakistanis/Punjabis have this image that they are all short and dark, now some are and I don’t mind, I find girls like that hot in a dirty fetishy kind of way but there are others who are not, there's these really really pretty, golden skin, deer eyes, black silky hair (Kasmei*n* you could snap them in half), they have cute small Dravidian features with Aryan skin, they the best, even the boys are quite pretty.
Desi/South Asian is the height of sexiness but if I didn’t have Desi I’d probably go for girls from South & Central America, Central Asia (Afghan/Iranian), Middle East, North Africa and maybe some from the Mediterranean if they were dark enough.
As a Desi wouldn't have much of a chance with a Middle Eastern or Central Asian, Gulf Arabs and Iranians in particular look down on us, some Afghan-Farsiban and Afghan-Chinky girls are quite Dil-Phaink, they love Desi guys because of Bollywood, also Pukhtun girls as well but they not dating material more wifey type like Punjabi girls from our end.
I don’t really find White, Black and Yellow people very attractive, I’m not racist my best mates are goray but couldn’t think of any of them in a sexual way, there’s a few I’ll see now and then who’ll break that rule but they’re always more towards a Desi skin tone.
I think I’m xenophobic to some extent, I feel apprehensive towards different cultures, I tend to find people with similarities more attractive.