The hottest men in the world

Re: The hottest men in the world

errr. .. :frusty: it always comes down to my nick… kyon?? :mad2:

i know man… but sometimes, you feel an itch to say it (just for fun naa:D) PLUS it always suits the sentence… :smack2:

but i think.. too much of anything is harmful :stuck_out_tongue:

well… yeah I have seen a few japanese guys (all from school) and o my GOD… they are very attractive, smart, and funny. :hehe:

VENEZUALAN GUYS TOP THE LIST ANYWAY!! … :mudhosh: they are super hot..!!

ok, east asian men i do not find physically attractive AT all

brown men from lower punjab with thier ruffian faces, white sindhis with their killer looks and macho gentlemanliness, iranian pathans like john abraham, nerdy mohajirs....list goes on.

ones i dont like.....upper punjab and peshawari whites...thier looks are generally completely bland tho they look good in beards....(excluding abbotabadis)....their women are def. the prettiest in pakistan tho.

Hottest men definetely eskimos. I mean all you women in an igloo would rather cuddle up with an eskimo rather than cuddle up with his dogs outside.

Guilty as charged.

i am surprised no one mentioned black guys :confused:

Faisal: Moona is back, kiddo :) The hottest men on earth...well let's see...there are plenty and can't be categorized. You guppies know of my taste in Italian men so for me, handsdown, Italianos are the hottest creatures put on the face on this earth...that olive skintone combined with nice features and dark hair...very sexy! Greeks, Spaniards (from Spain proper), certain Arabs, Turks, Iranians, and basically any or all Mediterranean men tend to be quite good-looking.

Greek :k:

Oh and I forgot to mention Pakistani men :) but of course!

They all have HUGE noses. Not so much olive oil skin, they just eat too much of it and slick their hair with it, and too hairy.

there are very few black men i find attractive...its just like east asian men....i just dont find their features all that appealing

Men from Peshawar and Attock end are more handsome than anyone, men are suppose to have a decent jaw line, strong features and muscles, John Abraham look is average in Attock and Peshawar.

Men from lower Punjab have ruffian faces? :rotfl: Ruffian face with a pink chikkan kurta!! :bhangra: White Sindhis? Sorry man but they both either look dirty or pretty, girls don’t like either, okay if they’re pretty they might get a guy who wants to **** them out but I’m sure they wouldn’t want that.

Abbotabadis are generally same stock as us, except the dodgy class they are pretty but not marriage material, they usually drink and are really free, the respectable class look just like Attock and Peshawar people.

In this thread I was compliemting my homies, meant it from a girls point of view, I don’t find men attractive.

In the Amir Khan thread I didn’t mean ‘hot’ in a sexual way, people took it like that so I went along with them.

Teray piyo de oont mar jaan. :2guns:

aww…u can make the list too kashmiri sahib…just keep
a beard…:devil:…seriously how jalous can u be of the brownies
of lower punjab…chicken kurta or no kurta…a face is a face,
and brownies of faisalabad are still the best…john
abraham look, i agree is common in upper north, but over there its
hidden behind the beard!..haha…but chalo lets make it baloch
ruggedness i was talking of…as for white sindhis,they just have
looks, khatam baat, they dont look like deos, their eyes are always
downcast in front of the women however anglicised tey may be, and they
know how to carry themselves in the karachi desert…urbanised,macho and traditional, not many can carry that in pakistan.
beauty knows no respectablity, warna toa nobody can beat a muhajir’s
tame respectable looks.
“respectable class of attock and peshawar”,hoohaahaha. :rotfl:

Mujhey sirf itna pata hai ke people from my village are sizzling hot stuff :snooty:, only certain tribes actually :snooty:, yes I check them out so I can hate those that are inferior, some tribes are just short brown and girly (choora look) or dirty white (chitt-kukrraa look) like the rest of Pakistan. :snooty:

yh yh kashmiris r FYNNNEEEE...hehe...but i prefer any race realli...cuz thats not wat matters...

^ Size matters right?