The HOT Seat

Re: Kurripunjaban on teh Hot Seat :slight_smile:

do ul ike in nature? forest , water or mountains? forest

do you dream to be rich & powerful? everyone does.

r u selective in choosign friends? I find it hard to trust people so yes.

Would you allow someone to comfort you if you were crying?or would u liek to be left alone? left alone :crying:

Does your temper even get out of control? if yes then when/how? not often but when it does i dont think twice about what i say or do.

Has your temper even got you in trouble?if yes then when/how? I was always in trouble with my mom for throwing tantrums

Can you remember when you last really laughed and enjoyed yourself? this whole week has been amazing.

the last time u cried & why? yeasterday, i was missing someone.

the one thign u really wish for? forever and always having my family by my side.

Do you try to hide your disappointment? it depends on the situation.

Do you tend to brood about things which make you angry? too often.

ur latest dream? I keep dreaming about weddings :bummer:

ur fav technology? my iphone.

do u love sweets? too much :frowning:

one thing u hate abt the one u love? stubborn.

one thing u love abt urself? my hair :@:

one thing you hate abt urself? my big mouth that always gets me in trouble.

whts the weirdest thign u do? bite my nails

if you hate a person & tht person asks u for help would u help him/her? yes.

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day? my bestie.

do u hv peircings? ears x3.

hv u ever cut urself to feel pain? once. never again.

do u feel depressed often?             yeah i have my down days.

if u have to a choice to eitehr save ur love or save 10 other innocent lives who will u chose? wow umm whoever is destined to die the most painful death.

last movie you’ve watched? saw 6

do u pity urself? used to

hv u ever secretly admired anyone? if yes then who all? a lot of people.

wht angers you? *****yness.

wht impresses you? ambition.

wht amuses you? stupid people

something you’ve achieved? regained my moms love and respect.

Re: Kurripunjaban on teh Hot Seat :)

Jal gaya...burnol lagaiye!!!

i kinda figured:hehe:

ki hoyaaa?

it’s a sign inzi :crying:

^ i thought tum HOT seat per bethne wali ho, take precautions.

mein bhi hot,seat bhi hot, no worries at all :omg:

interesting! hmmm

what is it about being a Punjaabi that u like so much so that u have this word in ur nick? tello na! iimaandaraii se bataanaa :)**

It's the heritage that has been passed down to me. The culture I have grown up with. My parents are proud punjabis, they've taught their kids how to be proud punjabis :)

valayt raekay vi sada dil punjabi va :)

nice to know...one should be proud of his/her heritage :)

Q:

inm one of ur answers to LP's Q about what you have achieved in ur life and ur answer was: regained my mom's love and respect!

why and how you had lost that?
and, how did u manage to regain that?

PS:

u don't have to answer this Q if u've to revaeal too much and u don't wanna do that...i'll understand ur limitations. thank you**

^ Essentially I was just very very immature. My behaviour was unacceptable and my mum was unable to control me. It was in my early teens and I literally made her life hell. At the time I couldn't understand why my actions were upsetting her so much, and I just wanted her out of my life. And then one day I just thought...what the eff am I doing? It wasn't easy proving to her that I had changed, but Alhamdiliah we are in a very very strong relationship again. And inshallah always will be :) I never want to hurt her again.

who do U love most in chat

Theres this girl called Kurripunjaban. She’s pretty fit. I think I love her. :omg:

isit? never noticed her!

Where do u see urself in 5 years?? :hoonh:

**this brought tears in my eyes...believe me! aisi beTii jinkii ho unheN faKhr honaa chaahiye, naaz honaa chaahiye k bachchi Khud se samajhdaar ho gaii aur us ne vo sab kar diyaa jo shayad kisi ke kahne se na kar paatii...u deserve a hug from me...an affectionate hug...my hats off to u...just keep ur mum happy ALWAYS as u promised coz in islam we know that mum's status is unique. there is jannat under her feet.

on mother's day, i wrote one she'r and i dedicate it to her now:

ammaaN kii hii aaGhosh meN har shaKhs palaa hai
vaalida kaa adab vaalid saaHab se sivaa hai
gar maiN na karuuN uskii 'itaa'at to Khataa hai
zer-e-qadam-e-vaalidah firdaus-e-'alaa hai**

Mmmmhmmmm she's pretty darn amazing haha

Married :bummer:

thank you so much for this :) inshallah I will always keep her happy. She's everything to me now, I can't beleive how I used to treat her, months would pass without us saying a word to each other :( never wanna see days like that ever again.

:omg: i knew that one was coming :hehe: inshaAllah. :stuck_out_tongue: