The HOT Seat

Re: arafat on the hot seat :)

babri, lifey is right i have no idea...
i guess it does hurt, , , lifey is an expert id this field, maybe ask her

lifey bhai tussi dasso chalo why love hurts.

lifey bhaji

What made u nominate me for the "GS mom" title and why?

Khud ki jaan pyari nahin hai kiya?

If Gina Bhai has a vacancy for "Circuit's" position would you take it and how soon can you join?

if it's a yes, please make u're personal message "naam batao, laash uthao for 2 days

Re: arafat on the hot seat :slight_smile:

arafatty WHHY WOULD LFIEY KNOW :mad: n no im not expert!

Who is your favourite cricketer? :hmmm:

:naak:

sorry gina it was a genuine mistake, i always seen u at the motherly figure, caring and welcoming :wub:

i do care about my life…

gina, thats a hard question, if i were to be your sidekick , you would be too bossy, but i will give it a go, i guess two cool people work fine… yeh i can pick up anything dead bodies no problem… anything for you

lifey: u know eveeeerrrryythhinngg

inzi: so i started watching cricket in 1999 passionately when my dad took me to the world cup, fav player that i never watched live was imran khan , when growing up was wasim akram, these days its shahid afridi, but u do like younis knan, nice calm dude

nice choices :hmmm: yah afridi is ace :slight_smile:

arafi sweets :wave:… ok sweets now that ur bum is well and truly snug in that seat :wink:… name 3 things u’d like to change at uni if u were the Dean???:wink:

Ysaghar/zeest on the Hot Seat :slight_smile:

:salam:
aaj ysaghar ki turn hai to sit on the hot seat :@:
So here it is:-

• you can ask any ysagha any qs
  • He gets 1 day on the hot seat
  • He will reply when he/she comes online.

I’l start the qs

how old r u ?
what makes you stay on this forum?
how did u find GS?
describe urself in 5 sentences

Re: The HOT Seat

merged

Re: Ysaghar/zeest on the Hot Seat :)

why u changed your name?

whos that??

:emmy: that’s so mean :emmy:

Re: Ysaghar/zeest on the Hot Seat :slight_smile:

**what? I really don’t know…is it a nick??? **

And who ever it is, I love you soo much:wub:!!

Not so mean now, e6:emmy:.

:naraz: u’re being mean to me today :naraz:

OHHH is that you:@:??

:cb:

sorry had to get that out

that’s not me :smack2:

u’re just mean :zobo:
did sm1 steal ur shoes today :hehe: