Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
lol gaia, i shot him
ahoo maybe 2/3 years, lol i dunno man
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
lol gaia, i shot him
ahoo maybe 2/3 years, lol i dunno man
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
Do you like friends the show?
I:wub: it
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
yeo i like it
i like 24, heores, lost (kinda)
two and half men
my wife and kids
desi housewives
i watch every thing
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
hmph!
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
o great cold -fire, who hates my guts, lol
how are you man
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
aisa bhi kuch hai ![]()
CF u came ![]()
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
I am fine, and I hate u all in all, not just ur guts.
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
thanks man, feeling is mutual
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
Laiken arfi, i know u learn so much from me, it makes u sick...
No i did not… ![]()
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
its the hot seat ppl ![]()
it means u ask qs ![]()
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
CF ![]()
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
okkaaayyy , raaanndoom
its ok, what about you, nuclear blast coming out of yours
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
OK, i guess he went to put some ice on it.
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
Arafat don’t talk to CF ![]()
Re: arafat on the hot seat ![]()
mai he qs pooch leti hoon ![]()
which country would u liek to be in right now?
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
Land of the dead.
Re: arafat on the hot seat :)
USA
yeh kp, i never have