The HOT Seat

Re: Janu Jia on the Hot Seat @:

HEHE mdg

• every marriage has fights n arguments n those who says v dont fight r lying or completely n denial
  • i have never fought wid my in laws or nun dever since they dun live wid me they r bck n khi :) n when i visit them they still dun say nething to me they all r pretty cool wid me n my living :)

• i ve 2 kids my boy Mohammad Zeheen khan is 3 yrs old n girl Noor Fatima Khan is 2

r u pathan:aq:
ndid ur huby or u ever tasted vine:aq:
:salam:muhamad adeel

mdg
- i am not pathan my hubby is but not tht pahadon me rehne wale their language is urdu :) khocha khocha walay nahi he :D

• ya v drink/smoke occasionally

LOL sachi u drink it
r u muslim:aq:
n how much u spend on ur beauty industry:aq:

yes i am muslim yaar lolz

i hve specific brands which i use n i juzz tried a new product which totallyyyy shred my heart out cuz bohet dil se buy ki thi ... so m goin bck to wht i use simple kajol/eye liner n a lil foundation with brownzer since m pale white lyk a vampire i need sum color n me n a simple pink or barbie pink lipgloos

:wsalam: mdg

if u r muslim can i say sumthing if u wont mind vine is haram totaly haram:(

i m not mdg i m MARIA D GREAT OR simple MARIA:snooty:
smjh aye ya smjhaon:ASA::bailan::kursi:

not juzz wine eveything which uncludes alcohol is haram :)
but sumtyms chalta he u c i dun drink it my hubby does mayb on Christmas 1ce a yr i hve tried all the drinks only once n my life but i dun lyk the taste too bitter .. m sweet janu not bitter

kaafi moody lagti hein aap !!! jj

apko kese laga?^^

muhamad adeel ap mera name lein:snooty:
okaz as u say janu whatever stil me is saying same it is not allowed once also
acha which country is beter pakistan aur where ever u live:aq:

*who is zeeshan?

maafi chahta hun MARIA JEE **mjh se ghalti sir zad ho gaye !!!
umeed haii maaf famyengii ** ::frowning:

han maine farma diya bt ainda na galti kerna adeel

i say pakistan is my home country but canada is safe to live :slight_smile:

SUNNNYYYYYYYYYYY:aj: manhuss.. zeeshan tu he

ok if u wana change sumthing in ur life wht vil b it:aq:
cadet is manhos n zeshan:cb:

maria
- it wud b me being stubborn n my temper :)

ok janu jia is there any relatives of u on gs if yes then vich:aq:
n wht is ur real age:aq:

i am 23

n yes i hve 2 relatives here both very old guppies
confused and qruis