Re: The HOT Seat
i also want a hot seat. i will get my teacher sit on that and then i will ask him/her what questions he/she is going to ask us in paper:khumar:
btw:salam:
I have checked in the market, but the people told me that sarmad has taken all
haha nice .. well i want to give in my proff .. an force him to sit until he give me promission to write my thesis...hehe
sadaf ![]()
wa-elakium-salam ..btw ..hehe
i hve taken wat ??
My Dear Sarmad - Offcourse, you born with Akal but later you lost due to your Aqalmandi
haha
:):):)
lp kesi ho:hugz:
haha nice .. well i want to give in my proff .. an force him to sit until he give me promission to write my thesis...hehe
whats the matter tell us in detail..pllljjjj
well my dear ... u dont lost thing ...which u born off with ... might b u lost it ....si can find it for u .... just as to help u ....hehe
Now I am sure you are lost,
Atleast, your words prove that
hmm ...lolz .....bt i found u in pagal khana ...hehe
@sana ...nope yaar ..just doing some installation will do it inshallah after that finishes..hehe
Yes, I was there in Pagal Khana when I came there to give you Injection
hehehehe
oh yeah i remeber u gave me empty injection ... then doc told me u hve lost it ... so i jave u 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 injection ..... remember .. yaad aya ...k phli wali b gyeee ....haha
hehe
Sarmad Sb. - aap ne to ghussa he kar liya
Mere aik khali injection ka itna asar hay, aur agar bhara huwa laga deta to .......
wat man ... itni gladi .. i even strat pinching u .. anywyz was a fun .. hehe .. i hope u didnt mind ... hehe
sarmad panga is not changa