Re: nutcut on the hot seat ![]()
Re: nutcut on the hot seat :)
^^Official video for the song "wrong" by depeche mode....
no nutcut has exam at the moment.. and also sometimes her browser doesnt open gs
gaia on the hot seat ![]()
aaj gaiake turn hai to sit on the hot seat ![]()
So here it is:-
- you can ask any gaia qs
- she gets 1 day on the hot seat
- the member will reply when he/she comes online.
I’l start the qs
here they are
how old are you?
*do u love challenges?
u see a bully hurting a kid wht do u do?
**wht do ul ike in nature? forest , water or mountains?
**do you dream to be rich & powerful?
**r u selective in choosign friends?
**Would you allow someone to comfort you if you were crying?or would u liek to be left alone?
**Does your temper even get out of control? if yes then when/how?
Has your temper even got you in trouble?if yes then when/how? *
*Can you remember when you last really laughed and enjoyed yourself?
the last time u cried & why?
the one thign u really wish for?
**Do you try to hide your disappointment?
Do you tend to brood about things which make you angry?
**ur latest dream?
**ur fav technology?
**do u love sweets?
**describe ur personality in 5 sentences
**one thing u hate abt the one u love?
**one thing u love abt urself? *
Re: gaia on the hot seat :)
:D Gaia is too busy in flooding.I do not think she can answer these myriad questions.
But I will answer the following questions on behalf of her.........
the last time u cried & why?
(when I was selected as the official flooder of GS )
*ur fav technology? *
(Flooding technology)
ur latest dream?
(To achieve 2000 posts a day ,by way of flooding)
*one thing u love abt urself? *
(I am the best flooder in this universe)
*one thing you hate abt urself?
whts the weirdest thign u do?
**ur fav qoute?
**if you hate a person & tht person asks u for help would u help him/her?
**Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?
**do u hv peircings?
**hv u ever cut urself to feel pain?
do u feel depressed often?
**if u have to a choice to eitehr save ur love or save 10 other innocent lives who will u chose? *
*last movie you've watched?
**ur fav food?
**do u pity urself?
ur real age?
**hv u ever secretly admired anyone? if yes then who all?
**wht angers you?
**wht impresses you? *
*wht amuses you?
**something you've achieved?
Re: gaia on the hot seat ![]()
arli ![]()
i would’ve asked tehse qs 1 by one but i’m leaving & wont be online tonight so had to ask them all at once ![]()
Hi hun
.. Ill ask only one qn…
…Gaia hun…why do u always write in Perfect Pink???![]()
^ :(
**lp
im gonna get you ![]()
in one post you asking me 21 questions:emmy:
wait till you’re in the hot seat ![]()
Mashallah Mashallah LP , Kaafi Mehnat key hay tum nay Questions main , Chalo meray hissay k b pooch lo :@:
omgoshhh lp i’mm gonna
to your questions:emmy:
*^^I'll answer that on her behalf......She's under the delusion that some kind of Pink revolution is on and she is the cheerleader..!!!
Or may be she has lost her fashion sense..!! Pink is out...(i heard so)..
LOL LP NO. YOU'RE GONNA GO ON IT WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.
Evil i say evil!!!
Pops- because its the BEST color on gs and black is kinda depressing:@:
LOsty- stop taking my questions:emmy:
its the hot seat gaia ![]()
sarmad had been asked these qs too ![]()
u can answer them araam sey 1 by one ![]()
here r a few more
-
did you ever drink wine?
**Last person you argued with?
**Something or someone you miss the most from childhood?
**ur darkest secret?
**ur worst fear?
**How is the weather right now?
**something you really regret?
**are you short tempered?
**a mistake you made?
**someone you really admire?
**something you would happily do again?
**Which is the hardest thing you ever had to do?
**If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
**If You can have one of the following two things: trust/love. which would you chose?
**Are you usually late, early or right on time?
**whts the worst punishment you had when you were a child?
**Do you scream on roller coasters?
**Which would you choose, true love with a guarantee of a heart break or have never loved before?
**Are you the kind of friend that you would want to have as a friend?
**If you could do anything OR wish for anything that would come true, what would you wish? *