The Hi/Bye Thread

Re: The Hi/Bye Thread

It was really nice out compared to the chilly weather we were getting recently,you tell how was your day?

that’s great!!

it was good and busy… thanx :d

what do you study ?

Oh, thats awesome:)
Well I am studying political science:)

:hat:

hmmm that’s great :biggthumb:

you like politics ??

yup:P

hehehe great :smiley:

what do u think about Pakistani politics ?? :faizy: u like any party/leader ?? :stuck_out_tongue:

Imran Khan is my hommie:P
And I stay away from pakistani politics LOL

ahan!!! you pathan or something ?? :stuck_out_tongue:

hmmm it is far better to stay away from them… every single politician is corrupt :-\

Haha, my moms pathan:P but Dads not..Yes there is no structure,how sad is that…

Oye Hoye :smiley: Pathani is here with us :biggthumb:

hmmm we should pray for it :@:

you know pashto ??

haha nope I do not know pashto…My mom does…
Im half pathani:P

ohkk :smiley: so you do know Urdu right ??

and what abt punjabi ?? :smiley:

I do know urdu, punjabi is a tongue twister :stuck_out_tongue:

hahahahaha :omg:

well!! i am VERY good at it :biggthumb: can you understand punjabi lil-bit?? :faizy:

Yes,I can put two and two together LOOL

lol :omg:

ur mom/dad knows punjabi ?? :faizy:

Yup they do

chaa gaye o baadshao :biggthumb:

aur sunaein kya ho raha hai ?? :faizy:

Nothing, just debating on going to sleep or not:Pyou tell