The Hero.

Yeah please, take my honor, name more then 1 movie that has been anti-india or anti-hindus made by lollywood.
We know the facts, and we don't need no madeup movie to disillusion our minds and forget about the real facts.

Live in your fantasy world, and keep watching Gadhar, Refugee, Border, Hero, and enjoy your fantasy life.

*Originally posted by Number Two: *

yeah of course we have. We didn't need an indian to remind us of our victories but thank you anyway.

Number Two yaar - I was commenting Umair316's comment where he says that Since Indians cant win in real life battles, they make up such crap movies to satisfy themselves. If I accept his logic - Then Pakistanis dont need to make such crap to satisfy themselves, but still they make such movies, Why ?? Does that mean that Umair316 and you are wrong on winning real life battles ?

please go head and name some movies by lollywood that are anti india/hindus, I’m waiting. :o:

Febriona / Number Two / DA Zulfi
I wonder how come all of them converge in the same thread???By any slightest chance kya aap ek doosre ko jaante hain??? Ya phir ;)

Okay Here I go and take your honor :hehe: by listing more than one anti-India movies made in Pakistan

1.** ‘Tere Pyar MeiN’ **
2.** ‘Musalman’**
3.** Ghar Kab Aao Gey’**

Asif_K you watch Lolly movies :0:o :eek: :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by bitter: *
Asif_K you watch Lolly movies

Naah Yaar - I just watch anti-India and anti-Pak movies made in both the countries to amuse myself. Btw - How many of you guys have watched the superhit TV Drama 'Angar Wadi' ?? Can you guys tell us what is it all about ??

Pure lie! :rotfl:
Movie ‘Tere Pyar Mein’ is not even about India Pakistan conflict, it only involves a Sikh girl. Link

Ghar Kab Aao Gay was another pathetic lovestory made in phillipines which doesn’t have any anti-indi sentiments.

Try harder man, you couldn’t even come up with more than 1 movie. It shows the fact the how Indians are obsessed with Pakistan, and how they want everyone’s attention.

Asif K, make up your mind already man. In one reply hats are commin off in the honor of Sunny deol and in the other he's nothing but a hatemonger who's trying hard to make a career for himself. hypocrisy ke bhi haad hoti hai yaar. Girgit ke tarahan tum rung badeltay ho.

Umair316 - I can say the same about all the bollywood movies you guys name as anti Pakistan as some stupid love story, But unlike you I will be truthful and accept the facts.

Anyways Here is little review of ‘Tere Pyar Mein’ :-

http://www.thehotspotonline.com/moviespot/bolly/reviews/t/TerePyarMain.htm

"This film has been regarded as* Lollywood’s stinging retort to the speight of anti Pakistani films that have been streaming out of Bollywood** lately. Border, Sarfarosh, Pukar, Mission Kashmir, Refugee and now Gadar, all in fairly quick succession. Lollywood’s miniscule industry has been straining to respond as it is an industry going through a seemingly permanent crisis, lurching from day to day, with hand very much to mouth. However this year two India bashing films have been unleashed and one of them has gone on to threaten box office records and made a clean sweep of all the local film awards. "*

Tere Pyar Main has been a massive hit, while **Musalman, the second of the indo-bashing films **did brisk business as well.

DA Zulfi - Hats off to Sunny is for P!ssing you guys off again and again, and it doesn't necessarily mean that I like his kind of movies.

^ more hypocrisy and hate.

Asif_k, the reason why I am so sure of Tere Pyar Mein because I saw part of the movie during eid, and it didn't have any anti-India, it was a pure love story between a sikh girl and muslim boy.

Question:

Have any of you sent complaints to the makers of these movies? Anybody send any complaints to the Stardust Magazine, Cineblitz Magazine and Z Magazine websites? Anybody sent complaints to the satellite channels? I'm assuming they have official websites, correct? Have any of you written in, respectfully, and requested the reason behind why such movies are being created at a time when there needs to be some stability between the two countries?

Why not do something proactive and productive? I say we contact Sunny Deol/Amresh Puri/Priety Zinta via their official websites, if they have one, and ask them why they are so determined to create more hostility by partaking in the creation of such movies.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Asif_k, the reason why I am so sure of Tere Pyar Mein because I saw part of the movie during eid, and it didn't have any anti-India, it was a pure love story between a sikh girl and muslim boy.

Umair316 - I dont think you have seen the movie at all, because otherwise how could you miss the Anti-India part in it. Next time you watch it keep your eyes and ears open.

Ghar Kab Ao Gey - Deals with RAW's activities in Pakistan

One more movie (and the count is 4 now) *Border *(Yes Lollywood's Version) - It is another movie which was made in indian Border's response, go and watch it and tell us If it is anti India or not.

Angarwadi - TV Drama - What can I say about this pathetic piece of Sh!t.

Mehnaz - I dont think these people are going to stop such movies by sending complaints to those magazines or TV channels. The only way they are going to stop making these movies is by ignoring them.

I clearly told all my paki brothers on this forum to ignore this movie which they didn't and now they are whining.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
Mehnaz - I dont think these people are going to stop such movies by sending complaints to those magazines or TV channels. The only way they are going to stop making these movies is by ignoring them.

I clearly told all my paki brothers on this forum to ignore this movie which they didn't and now they are whining.

Well, there is no harm in trying. I think people need to raise their voices .... to the right targets .... when they complain. If more people ban together and protest then perhaps a change can be made. Simply by ignoring them, nothing will happen. You are a customer in their eyes .... ultimately, they want to make money off of you. So, tell them how unsatisfied you are with their product!

didnt the hero flop at the box office?

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Angarwadi - TV Drama - What can I say about this pathetic piece of Sh!t.

why are you so pissed, man.

Yeah - The Hero Flopped at the Box Office ans so were most of others.

Btw here is what the box office report of some of the movies :-

“*Border: churned out in record time by super hack director of last years Musalman - Border follows the trend of vile, fascistic, hatred filled garbage , but alas business wise the film opened with a huge explosion shattering box office records in its wake. Collections all over were 100% but by the third week had dropped to a less hysterical 70%. This film has managed to do exactly what its producers had hoped - cash in on the unprecedented Cold War prevailing between India and Pakistan. While India churns out crap like Maa Tujhe Salaam and 16th December, Lollywood responds with equally offensive rubbish in “Moosa Khan” and “Border”. Pity. *”

http://www.thehotspotonline.com/moviespot/bolly/Lollywood/BoxMay02.htm