Re: y r u HAPPY today???
These days they think everything is a toy ![]()
Yup..in the whole place..the whole building :hinna:
What halloween..I dnt celebrate halloween…am sitting at home…and i dnt like candy either ![]()
These days they think everything is a toy ![]()
Yup..in the whole place..the whole building :hinna:
What halloween..I dnt celebrate halloween…am sitting at home…and i dnt like candy either ![]()
oh accha, what kinda kitten are they? are they the ones in your avatar?
i didn’t ask if you like candy
I said where is my candy! ![]()
they are jst normal…not the ones on my avi..but they are like that except they are grey and white stripes and the other is grey and beige stripes…and most of the time they behave exactly like my avi ![]()
now..If I dnt like candy why would be having candy at home…so if I dnt have candy at home..how would I give candy to you? ![]()
fliritng infront of uuuuuuu…sounds lik alot of funnn ![]()
they are not flirting…they are fighting..sometimes I have to pull them apart :hinna:
tumhe tu har jaga fun hi nazar aata ha ![]()
Cool! seems like nice kitten you got there. I’m surprised your mom or parents were ok with it. My mom HATES pets in the house! lol
uff…i didn’t ask if you like candy! I said where is my candy
nevermind! :o
I think pataka is jealous of you kittys .
shes gott spice things up na ![]()
Yea I know exactly what you were asking
I would give you candy now..but the image up loader is not working!!!
My mom hates pets..but this is my apartment..so I make the rules ![]()
image uploader! kajoos kahin ki! lo nai chahiye even if you dont have it ![]()
Nice, Your own apartment. When did you move in?
ab GS kanjoos hai…not me..kab se this uploader is giving me problems ![]()
In July I moved in…
goli maro uploader ko are image ko ![]()
oh nice mashallah. One of my friends just got a job in a different state and the company takes care of housing. i told him thats really cool
Re: y r u HAPPY today????
Nooo..I did it all by myself...but yeaa..I moved for work..but when they hired me they didn't know that I was not in this city..I was jst flying in and out for the interviews.
That sounds awesome! you get to handle all of your tasks and do other things .! congrats ![]()
Ok i gonaa get going its late here . talk to you soon
AH
^Thanks ![]()
AH ![]()
m happy coz ![]()
kal btaoon gi
cuz of someone ![]()
Me not happy :hinna: without break fast ![]()
ye to achi baat hai
@sannan tum q not happy shappy murghi chor ne murghi to nai chura li ![]()
Re: y r u HAPPY today????
Mairay pass kabhi murghi thi he naheen :(