the happy people thread

Re: y r u HAPPY today???

well…it is the first time he has done it…normally he does not turn up, coz he forgets me totally when there is a match!!! :pcg:

once he answered the phone from the ground…and sounded very cheeky when he said he was unable to come coz he is outside…now where outside he did not tell, till I heard the crown screaming!!! and then he admitted very sheepishly that he is at the ground :vivo:

Re: y r u HAPPY today????

So he lies to u sometimes too ;)

Ofcoz…but I always catch him in his lies :rotfl: and most of the time it is coz of a match :smack:

cricket lover can forget anything for crick match :hehe:

sometime, my friend’s bf does the same to her :bummer:

He gives much importance to match rather than u :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

dnt wory mai aisa nhi hooooooooo … :wink:

^seeeee!!! boys are sooo crazy when it comes to cricket…par main ghussa nahi karthi most of the time…coz he sound sooo happy..I jst let it go :hinna:

also he loves to talk my ears off abt cricket :rotato:

means tum un say bhi ziyada ho gay :emmy: :rotfl:

I dun like crick :vivo:
I know , they love it , if its possible for you to crick ko khatam hi kerwa do :omg:

i dnt watch cricket … so no tension for u :blush:

but i love football ,tension fo you :barbie: , m myself a big tension :rotfl:

ji nahiiiii…he is a boy..and we all know how boys are with their games and toys!!! waise its fine by me…coz it gives me a chance to do what ever i feel like when ever i feel like it tooooooo :wink:

hmmm…he must be fed-up with the cricket if he came to chat instead of being at the game :cb:

i love football tooooooooooooooooooooooo :smiley:

Yeah me a boy too and i love cricket too :wub:

bolay to freedom in a relationship is good… u can do whatever you feel like to do,so its good if he loves cricket :wink: :rotfl:

n basketball too :lifey: :hehe:

haeyyyyyyyyyy,y dun i like it ? :faizy: now, dun say cz m not a boy :mad: :rotfl:

To kr lo like hamay kya :snooty:

wohi to pocha kysay like ho gi :konfused:

Mjhe kiya pta :konfused:

cricket lover ho aur pata nai :smilestar:

Re: y r u HAPPY today????

Pta hai mjhe :@:

ok , na batao phir :barbie: