Re: the happy daisy team
i remind some one else of that witch too
but that one is my nice twin sister....
me is the one that, that confounded girl dorothy squashed with her flying house
and then she had the audacity to nick my shoes!
i remind some one else of that witch too
but that one is my nice twin sister....
me is the one that, that confounded girl dorothy squashed with her flying house
and then she had the audacity to nick my shoes!
hooray…Mr Lewaa
come have some cake!
thankoo thankoo
sootay ka bando bast bhi hai na?:p
Oh, well then I must tell you. I admire those striped stockings of yours, I really do. Give them to me; they’d look better on my legs rather than those curled up logs of yours.
Umm whos side am i on? I thought Ms Phatima1 chose me first?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Yes, that's correct, now come with me
throws chains around Cappy's neck and drags him to PinkPanther grounds
daisy sends her flying monkey's after phatima....
cackle cackle cackle
wow,
in daisy’s group they have flying monkey’s,
i wanna join Miss daisy’s group.
Right ...youve joined, here you put on this pair of wings... HAVE YOUR HAPPY DAISY TEAM NAME BADGE .....
NOW BRING BACK POOR CAPTAIN LOTA
Can someone please update me on the score. Who has my posession right now?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^ one wicket left, two balls to go
pakistani captain is facing the big baller
ohh those flying monkies scared me ever since I was a toddler about 2 years ago :(
In that case you dont wanna know the things youre gonna see when you get off the feeder next year!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Don’t worry, Cap’n. I’ve seen my share of old people, yourself included.
(just kidding, okay?
)
P.S. You’re on my team.
oye, where is MY name!
faulker.... you are on MY team by default
Captain lota....you have been kidnapped from Phati's team by the dear flying Danial.... erm I mean monkey
LD, you're a psychopathic auntie, you know that?
I'm hoping you and fauker don't have kids. :(
oh hi phatima, ((
)) <---------- sorry orders.
miz daisy i caught a lota, you sure you want him, he is all wet.
^^ lota are made to be wet ![]()