The GupShup friend matching thingamajig

Re: The GupShup friend matching thingamajig

And what do you think they have in common?

Hi Gaia :sheen:

they share very similar views on a lot of things

okay how about Seb and Niksik :smiley: peace offering

so you think we aren’t friends? :naak:

Diwana and Philosophy

^ I'm too scared to like this. Philo will skin us alive for pairing her with diwana.

Zobia and Monk

SHe will be too numb to do anything. Dont worry.

sweetif and TLK!!!111

WE ARE SAME SAME :phati:

I think you wanted to say KKF.

I agree.

PCG and R.A.W

I will now PM everyone whose name was mentioned (and have not participated in thus far) in this thread to make them aware of the suggested pairings. This will be the most eclectic group pm ever sent. Wish me luck hombres

NO YOU :naraz:

TLK iz mi b3st!3 4 lyffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff. ayayayayyay

The only thing common between Sweetif and I is that we both have facial hair.

Mashallah kahayn, qaafi saalon say koshish ki hai kay meray facial hairS aap jaisay ho jayein.

Bhai miyan, aap bhee hamari tarha Gillette ka razor istemaal kiya karain.

I think I broked my PM machine :(

No one at the moment, maybe because I'm new hear. :P

-DP

Jaanwar and Chaibiskut

CM and ShehryarKhan

Monk and Rolla Coaster

Deeba and Nomi

Noodle and STA

Muawhahahahahaha :hehe: Thank me later people.