Re: The GS Memes!!
Any Meme for Princejall ?
Fawad ji, that ship has long gonne ![]()
Just cleaned this thread up. Moved all off topic posts to either feedback forum or review folder, please continue in feedback.
.![]()
here i am with my first meme. i will NOT make any memes about GS members to avoid insulting and thereby upsetting any member…my subjects will always be known political personalities…at least for now!
please don’t laugh…it’s my first meme ever! ![]()
KKF - i laughed because it was so terrible :(
Thread saved
lol...indeed...;)
KKF - i laughed because it was so terrible :(
hahaha...i laughed too...why don't you give me some private lessons how to make a great meme for which i'll pay? :D
i can’t, i’m afraid my sense of humour is even worse ![]()
chalo koii baat nahiiN…tu nahiiN aur sahi aur nahii aur sahi…i’m a good learner btw. ![]()
RIP ![]()
was fun while it lasted ![]()
i will also post KKF memes in blaugh too
:inna:
aaj tumhaarii haNsne kii baarii hai, kal hamaarii hogii! ![]()
chalo jii, pal kii KhushiyaaN sahi:
pal kii KhushiyaaN DhoonDhne-waale apnii nazar meN deevaane haiN…![]()
The GS Memes!!
Why can't it still be fun?
hay Guys, plz Post my Meme, i really need it. Do not turn down my request. i will not mind… I can face bisti. Do not worry. @Sheeda_Pistol @Aaze @KKF
Always good time to buy MEME(S) when blood is on the street. Think long term.
would have to dig the thread out of the threads stack had it not been linked in the guys signature
lepak memes awesomeness incorporated.
With signs of turnaround, and the stock up low single digits in percent from the bottom, some technical analysis (TAs) started recommending the stock. But a vast majority of this illustrious group maintained that the trend is not clearly in place. For that to happen, they suggest investors wait till the stock maintains its upward trend for an extended period supported by high volume and at least a 40 pct gain from these levels. Others went one step further and suggested caution. They would be more comfortable if the stock punched through its previous high.