The Greatest treasure of a woman ?

Re: The Greatest treasure of a woman ?

very important question…

makes us to ponder upon why Prophet:saw: himself focused upon such things such as one of his hadeeth narrates that according to him Man’s beauty is in his beard and woman’s in her hair.

in what content are we talking? specially the beard part ..

I was just comapring the focusing part.. nothing much :)

iskay ilaawa APNI bhi koee baat karain .. aur nahi aati hay to atleast mujhay na chaira karain iss mauzoo par ..

:sheen:

@ Confused. I meant brother in Islam, as is commonly used here in Turkey. Anyways, if you don't like it, I would be careful in future.

@topic. After reading your post several times, I would reply you on the basis of how I have understood your post.

The treasure and values does have an effect on the person's character which ultimately effects (influence) people around him, depending upon the nature of the role played by that person in society. Certain things do effect the complete personality of the person, like praying ...etc.

ahhhhhhhh .. now THATS what i like to hear .. :clap:

i clapped because thats MY way of showing respect/happiness, and i DO get happy when a person can fulfill my questions without getting flamed.. u’re awrite.. :k:

regarding brother sister, well sorry, im not a muslim, nor i like to base religion for ANY form of talk ..

now, back @ ur point .. i always thought, after gaining maturity, person DEFINED their personality? not the character, not the upbringing, training or role models..

sorry .. :slight_smile: u know what i meant ..

after reading your above reply... yep :-)

u called me baji :hoonh:

i never referred to u as a BAJI as in SISTER IN ISLAM .. i referred to women as generally: aap, khatoon, wo, baji, aunty and other miscellaneous terms..

all u had to do to stop it was to ask me .. like i asked S.T.P and he/she stopped..

Yup Its a Women’s World MEN JUST LIVE IN IT

& they shud be thankful:snooty:

stop it :mad:

(im jk btw)

whats hayaa?

i agree 100%