a man in tights..oh the horror
i am--or used to be i guess--friends wiht this one guy. He looks like someone who's totally into himself, the way he looks, very prissy n stuff...a METROSEXUAL. He looked liek the type of guy that only talks to really good looking girls. well...he started talking to me, and i'm NOT hot. I got to know him, and he is mashallah a really great person, and i'm glad ive gotten to know him...so yeah tahts waht i think makes someone sexy...they're totally the opposite of what you expect them to be, and end up being much better than that. oh n plus..he's hot..lol
the shaved head look :k: (on men only that is)
*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
A man in a black cotton shalwar kameez, smelling of Drakkar Noir. :)
from Kala Shah Kaku!
Buhat ziyada angrejee bolee gayee hai is mein jee ![]()
What I want to know Sara is that is it sexy to know one is Metrosexual? Or u meant to tell that your talks on this issue turn you on? Care explaining that?
That girl with mehndi on her hand in the citibank commercial on ARY Digital. It’s not just banking…it’s a rishta. :love:
..........a woman's shapely butt.........O what the heck.......yeah a boy's shapely butt too.
FG zara yeh pencil to uThana please
Yours is shaped like a pencil? tsk tsk
Yaar aap uTayeN to, kamal khud dekh leN gay :D
Wait before you are rounded up by the girls. That girl in the commercial is not presenting herself, ofcourse…they believe ![]()
BTW:- Nice observation :love:
A good height and a good sense of humour.
CB a che futta banda with you will be quite humourous
ashtray, it will be a jodi made in heaven. :love:
And, do I know u?
/\
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
ashtray,
And, do I know u?
In ur dreams
you should be taller for that ![]()
in your dreams<<
thankfully I haven't had such nightmares. Now scoot!
Imran Khan sort of look…quiet looking, a little shy yet talkative when spoken to, passionate and knowledgable about what he does and wants :love:
Height with a broad structure.
A wee bit of grey hair.
All the above combined and he would have me wrapped around his finger.
hands, smile, sense of humor, confidence. ![]()
Agreed :k: