the gay (Pakistani) celebrity thread

IT IS true that sadia imam had something going on with the make up artist...thats old news but didnt it dawn on you that her makeup artist was MALE!

Ive heard a lot from them gossip shows that sadia imam is famous for bringing her "favourite" makeup artist and friend to every drama set, and this has been causing a stir with producers. theyve shown pics of them together arriving at drama sets.

Re: the gay (Pakistani) celebrity thread

I think that a lot of SO CALLED celebrities in the pakistani television scene also act a certain way because they think its the only way to get accepted or probably cool...

come on guys :smack: this thread is getting a lil bit nasty, every1 is saying so and so is a lesbian a gay… but no1 knows 4 sure, and its a huge sin to be labelling some1 gay or a lesbian when they most probably aren’t

might be so called for you, for the rest of us these guys are the real celebrities we know

i cant believe it for sadia imam...dont know if its true or what but baat hazam nahi ho rahi...she does luk like a good decent woman

lol @ this thread :hehe:

Well the person who told me this said that it was a famous FEMALE make up artist. I suspect that female makeup duo Abroo and something or other.

And no one has mentioned Ather Shezad the famous photography/makeup duo? I have met them and they were all over each other..so from first hand I can confirm they are supergay!

exactly, these so-called ‘shockers’ are hardly coming from trustworthy sources on a forum full of anonymous nicks. anyone can come here and start rumors and next thing we know its all over the net. someone here once mentioned something about ‘character assassination’ and how nasty it is and now he/she is proudly part of the gossip session here :rolleyes:

The poster is inquisitive.. the people that have been mentioned are clearly flaming g-a-y.. with or without nicks.

all the guyz related to fashion industry in the whole world = GAY

So now ‘maram’ from maram-abroo is gay? seriously confusing stuff…i doubt it very much!

%between%

No I didnt say it that they were gay. I was told that Sadia Imam was dating a famous female makeup artist..and those two looked good candidates.

Just like the Womens Pakistan cricket team are good candidates as potential lesbians..(.there is already a controversy about the seniors messing around with some of the juniors!)

Pareezayyyyyy…HSY??? no , not him!!! he was like the only manly-man looking guy in the fashion industry… :bummer:

Yes, it’s true. He’s VERY open about it.. which I guess is good. If he likes someone and is happy to admit it then more power to him.
This isn’t gossip or speculation, it’s confirmed news. Just like how you would say someone is dating so and so or someone is married to so and so, same is the case here except it’s with a gay partner which in our culture is ‘frowned’ upon. It makes all this a bit more O.M.G because instead of saying, Javeria and Saud are married, people here are saying, that guy is dating… a guy.

I know its cruel but that is plain funny...im going to watch future matches now to see if i can guess who is the victim n who is the aggressor :biggthumb

the female model iraj is gay
there were rumors that babra sharif and nabila had an affair and that they even lived together for a while
ali haider was gay but then converted cuz now he is married but he did have an affair with a male model and neha ahmed
huma khawjja is definetly a lesbian
hsy is gay
abdullah ejaz is not gay even though he was on the cover of a very popular gay magazine titled out
and when i get more info ill post it :)

k its obvious now that people are taking wild guesses!

ytsobe how can you covert back to being straight? once a gay, always a gay...no matter what.

U guys gotta be kidding!!!! Kisi ki chaal ladkiyon jesi ho tou is ka matlab yea nahi woh gay hai. Meray dad k student hain, jinhon ne mujhe bhi padhaaya. tou main unhain achi tarah jaanta hun. Un ko bahir nikalne nahi dete they. Aur woh apni behenon k saath hi waqt guzaarte they ghar main. tou un k bolne ka andaaz ladkiyon jesa hogaya. Tou kia matlab woh gay hogae? Yea designers, aur make-up artist etc. Ager in ka chaal dhaal ladkiyo jesa ho tou zaroori nae k woh gay hon. I know guys who r gay. App un k saath baetheinge khaeinge piyeinge lekin app ko bilkul nahi pata lage ga k woh gay hain.

wow i dunno 99 percent of the ppl u guyz are talking about

but they all gay :cb:

ytsobe, your post is pretty much in sync with the popular perception about the folks you’ve mentioned. Ali Haider was gay – though there was never any direct admission from him in the popular media (there can’t be in Pak I guess), he has mentioned in his post-marriage interviews that he only got married for the sake of his mom and dad.

Babra Sharif and Nabila – wow! Now that’s news to me. I do know that Babra Sharif is one of the sweetest – and the least pretentious – of the actresses around. She was truly a star and has seen the heights of fame.

Iraj is probably gay and that’s why her video with her girlfriend (?) was banned. They were shot holding hands in it lol :rolleyes: