The Game; Next Model In Town

u cant even touch me boy!! :hoonh:
try it someday…

Poor Lame Game has some serious self-esteem issues....

Was he fat :confused:

Looking slick kiddo ! :kiss:

GO FOR IT :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by seeker: *
Poor Lame Game has some serious self-esteem issues....

The Game Responds:

*Oh the irony! Who created the other thread that got removed mr. seeker? :) Behave before you get banned; you should take my advice as I was banned four times. Experience counts, kid. People, That Is All.*

The Game Responds:

*We will see about that miss Destinee :) . People, That Is All.*

This thread is getting sadder by the day!
Kill it Game!

Howz about you start a new one..with NEW pics! My desktop needs you! ;)

P.S- No you're not that good looking..I'm just in a GREAT mood! :D

Looking nice Game, I though you would be more muscular like the real game.

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*Oh the irony! Who created the other thread that got removed mr. seeker? :) Behave before you get banned; you should take my advice as I was banned four times. Experience counts, kid. People, That Is All.* 

as i said earlier.....Lame Game u can DUCK MY SICK....

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
This thread is getting sadder by the day!
Kill it Game!

Howz about you start a new one..with NEW pics! My desktop needs you! ;)

P.S- No you're not that good looking..I'm just in a GREAT mood! :D

The Game Responds:

*And who are you, stupid newbie? Go home now. People, That Is All.*

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Assumes You Have Had Enough, and Thus Posts A Final Picture**:

Game praa, tussi menu Shehzad roy lagde o..

^-- nahi!!!!!!!! Roy looks better :D

knightness: "go home". perri ho gayi hai... :D i wanna hear ur reply now.. that wud be funnnnn,... ;)

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
^-- nahi!!!!!!!! Roy looks better :D

The Game Responds:

*I would really like it if heterosexually challenged individuals aren't put in comparison to the undisputed king of male modelling, The People's ARTIST. Feel free to compare him with our "special" posters which include Spock, Gamma and others. People, That Is All.*

talk about self-obsession

Gupshup user "the game": although the thread has gone off-topic thanks to various reasons, allow me to respond (belatedly) to the initial intention of this thread: the pictures.

An abundance of narcism, going along with good hair-style (which has apparently changed since the last time you had your picture posted). Keeping this in the background and judging the pose in itself, although the hint of (baseless) arrogance (which in itself can be compared to hypocrisy; but that's a discussion in its own, which has been held quite often here on gupshup and which I don't want to have here) cannot go unnoticed, I come to the conclusion that they are nice-to-good pictures. no more and also no less.

Originally posted by Destinee: *
**knightness
*: "go home". perri ho gayi hai... :D i wanna hear ur reply now.. that wud be funnnnn,... ;)

Such an ignorant reply (from The Game) deserves no response..May The Madness Be upon him!

It's time to do some PM bombing! ;)

Muahahaha!

Originally posted by UnderCover112: *
Gupshup user *
"the game"**: although the thread has gone off-topic thanks to various reasons, allow me to respond (belatedly) to the initial intention of this thread: the pictures.

An abundance of narcism, going along with good hair-style (which has apparently changed since the last time you had your picture posted). Keeping this in the background and judging the pose in itself, although the hint of (baseless) arrogance (which in itself can be compared to hypocrisy; but that's a discussion in its own, which has been held quite often here on gupshup and which I don't want to have here) cannot go unnoticed, I come to the conclusion that they are nice-to-good pictures. no more and also no less.

The Game Responds:

*Now if all Gupshup users could be this sensible; Thank you very much Mr. Undercover. Seeing your post was a big blessing among the garbage that people like lastknightess spread around. People, That Is All.*

Lookin' great, I must say :)

[thumb=A]model2.JPG[/thumb]

You ever noticed how interesting this picture is Game?!!
I don’t know what is so interesting about it though, but the guy’s standing style shows he’s really active and full of life :slight_smile:
I don’t know how to express those words im looking for, uff, time par kuch yaad bhi nahi aata.
Khair, i’ll say again, that high neck REALLY suits on you :k:

^ two words.... BROWN NOSER

The Game Responds:

*What are you talking about? The Undisputed king of male modelling thinks that every picture of his is a masterpiece of photographic art; if you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here :) . Thank You. People, That Is All.*