Jerablade: First of all, it's spelled "conceited", not "conceded" (God, how many times do I have to do this?). Second, what goofy look are you talking about? I am the freakin' king when it comes to modelling.....suffers from repeated pre-getting famous syndrome....
Humm…I see too many dark clouds around u my young Padawan..U needs much guidance..Jera never speaks wrong—conceded mean-: French or Latin; French conceder, from Latin concedere, from com- + cedere to yield
As for Goofy: Dude trust me u look more like Dexter w/ those glasses than a model—get rid of them ASAP!
*Originally posted by the game: *
you know that I own your cheesecake rear end when it comes to looking good; no offence intended.
Abay yaar get rid of your ego. You think you are model material? Dont even think of modeling. You aint no spectacle for eyes. Give up on modelling. You're gonna waste your time and ur ego will burst infront of you. Maybe seeing your ego burst is a good thing. Maybe with the money you get, you could buy urself a new used sofa.
I have seen many people 100% better than you and they stand no chance at being a model. You my friend dont stand a chance even if your aba jaan bribed someone.
As you kindly said once to a fellow guppy. "No offence intended"
man, you guys are ruthless. I'm not sure but game didn't really make any personal attacks to others or did he. regardless, lay off the poor bloke y don't ya :p
^--- Agree w. Coconut.
Leave him alone, if he wants to do something, let him make an effort.
All he needs to know is that it is a rough and tough world and not to submerge oneself totally. If he still wants to pursue it, best of luck to him in his pursuit.
*Muwahahahhahah......the hate The Game attracts by one single line is just unbelievable at times. I can just feel the heat here :) .
Who said The People's ARTIST is trying to make a career out of this cr*p? ..."Oooh....I'm gonna be a model now, only since all my guppie buddies suggested me to do so....oooh I'm so happy".......You guys seriously, **seriously**, need to relax.
Madcon: I'm everyone's inspiration on these boards; don't feel left out ;) .
Diamond Chick: I heard Zareen wants to do playboy soon; I guess she can come to the undisputed king of modelling for help in that regard(You can actually give her The People's finger on my behalf when you show her these masterpieces of photographic art).
Jerablade: Hey little boy, relax. Why don't you post your own pictures so that we can compare each other's dorkiness, ok? Good.
Khanzada, Ganja: Thank you.
hskhan: My ego bursting? Muwahahahaha....."I'm gonna cry now since I was rejected as a model, I'm such a loser. My life is over....help me......I suffer from evergrowing depression"......You, newbie, should go preach somewhere else. The People's ARTIST is not trying to make a freakin' career out of this. You just made a fool out of yourself by acting like the one guy in crowd chanting "you suck"; it would be better if you provide actual suggestions for improvement rather than displaying your jealousy. Go home now.
Y2Mu: Trust me brother, they are providing me with the entertainment of my life! Just one freakin "heelish" line and they are all over me! This board has never seen a heel like The Game, trust me on that one. I am enjoying the heat, as usual.
Keep the lovely comments coming. People, That Is All.*
[QUOTE] Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
Diamond Chick: I heard Zareen wants to do playboy soon; I guess she can come to the undisputed king of modelling for help in that regard(You can actually give her The People's finger on my behalf when you show her these masterpieces of photographic art).
calm down, i was just joking
i wasnt even planning on showing her
Mr Game. You were once a newbie too. So dont get your mouth blabbering too much. I dont care if you go model for whoever. Maybe you shouldnt flaunt yourself so much. Yes you have an ego. Why else would you put your pic on the net asking people if you should be a model? If you were in it for the experience you wouldnt ask other people. You'd just go and tryout. But by posting your image on the net you get some kinda enjoyment from people saying you look good.
Why am i so pissed at you Mr.Gupshup Professional (with almost 2 years of forum expertise behind you)? Caus of that comment you made about Gamma. How do you know you're much better looking than him/her? Have you see the person? And if your excuse for making fun of them is because they did it first...this is the internet Mr.Gupshup Professional. Except negative comments!
Why would I be jealous of you Mr.Tits. Who thinks hes the next Mr.Universe just caus he knocked off 200pounds.
And why you getting so mad? Dont you remember i said "No offence intended". Isnt that what you also said after making fun of the Gamma?
hmmmz,,, well u look okay,,, n remember modelling has got a lot to do with photography,,, a photographer can make u look perfect to be a model,,, so we cant really say much looking at these pics,, get a professional photo shoot done n then we can comment.
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Mr Game. You were once a newbie too. So dont get your mouth blabbering too much. I dont care if you go model for whoever. Maybe you shouldnt flaunt yourself so much. Yes you have an ego. Why else would you put your pic on the net asking people if you should be a model? If you were in it for the experience you wouldnt ask other people. You'd just go and tryout. But by posting your image on the net you get some kinda enjoyment from people saying you look good.
Why am i so pissed at you Mr.Gupshup Professional (with almost 2 years of forum expertise behind you)? Caus of that comment you made about Gamma. How do you know you're much better looking than him/her? Have you see the person? And if your excuse for making fun of them is because they did it first...this is the internet Mr.Gupshup Professional. Except negative comments!
Why would I be jealous of you Mr.Tits. Who thinks hes the next Mr.Universe just caus he knocked off 200pounds.
And why you getting so mad? Dont you remember i said "No offence intended". Isnt that what you also said after making fun of the Gamma?
The Game Responds:
*You stupid, illiterate shmuck; Gamma and The Game are friends. That was just said as a joke; do you understand the term sarcasm, little newbie? Go ask Gamma, he knows what I am talking about. So next time, little boy, investigate before opening your hole. Ok? Good. And about posting my pictures; The Game did it because he loves the people on Gupshup. He considers them as friends. You might be a social outcast showing your bitter, oh so angry, side on the internet; but The People's ARTIST comes here to have fun. Seeing angry little boys like you on internet forums just adds to the enjoyment. Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here now?
Kaka-atom-bum, Passionate, and Lahoria; I appreciate your comments. Thanks for the encouraging words. People, That Is All.*
LOL...
Yar itna ghussa acha nahee hota, har bachey ka apna apna shoq hota hai, kisi ko wrestler banne ka shoq hota hai, aur kisi ko model bhi, is liye ghussa mat ho yar... TC
Dont worry the little anger against you is helping me change my member status.
The Game Responds:
*That's one quality The Game possesses; he acts as the stepping stone to forum superstardom for guppies. Attack me in your posts; you are bound to get famous. Ask Gamma, or Spock(Although I don't think anybody still really cares about him ;) ). People, That Is All.*
Bechara, apne aap ko model aur wrestler samajhta hai... Tu tu abhi jawan bhi nahee hua puttar, apney aap ko zyaada shay na samajh, the pics themselves should remind you what a loser you are...
Go and fantascize on the pictures of the female guppies which you collect all day, I heard thats the only thing youre good at heh
Ever been to the political forums? eh... Better stick to watchin WWE...
*So after searching extensively that The Game has never been to a political forum(Like that's some achievement :rolleyes: ), you came to the conclusion that The Game can't pass political comments. In addition, you made yourself look like an absolute fool by bringing this topic up once again; I think you just proved my point about you. People, That Is All.*