The Full Moon..

my new desktop!!

the full moon! always looking like the most beautiful of Allah’s creations. We had clouds last night :bummer:

Thanks Baba G for the mug shot. The check is in the mail for your appraisal services. I have selected the spot where I will build my new ranch. Pls draw up the papers to transfer ownership. Thanks

[thumb=H]Moon_Claim12080_3657007.JPG[/thumb]

Baba G, you're such a Lunatic. :p

Faisal dude nice choice. You picked the spot with all the oil in it. Unfortunately i like that spot too. Lets fight over it for the next few centuries now.

Re: The Full Moon..

*Originally posted by Baba G: *

Took me like 30 minutes just to setup .. snap.. and be back inside.. lovely night though :)

Baba G Thanks for posting the pic.

Wase what were you doing up at night...kya neend nahi atti...umer ka taqaza hai kya ;)

mOon hmmmmmmmm where is dadi maa i didnt find her there :(

Wonderful pic!

Too bad, cz my agent Jony Br is already there and he has the qabza to the plot.. and you know in real-estate “qabza is aadhee malkiyat”. :stuck_out_tongue:

If you look carefully, you can actually see Jony Br sitting there holding the jhanda on my behalf. Here is his passport-size pic to help you recognize him → :bravo:

ps. Sorry Jony, I know its a bit lonely out there for now… just a matter of a few decades. Hold on tight (the jhanda, I mean).

You're a bit too late Faisal.. take a closer look.

[thumb=H]Selection22210355_2981989.JPG[/thumb]

:love:

Che.. you are most welcome to daal a jhugi at that particular point. I will even give you a espeshall GUPSHUP discount in rent. Enjoy! :k:

This is amazing.

faisal and cheegz: quit bragging :snooty: warna teenon ka dakhla band kar doonga chand par SIRAY say..

amazing picture yar :k:

naina wali, sadzz, ShiNoo, BrokenSky, a_bad_hair_cut, MehnazQ, Disco Duck, Sahar02, 2GooD2BTruE, Muslim Queen

Thanks.

5Abi, pagaldeewani, who—me it was taken with a Digital SLR.

CareBear .. chaand main toa daagh hain :snooty:

fungoo .. i still have some hair left in all the right places :hairy:

NeSCio yes.. bus thoRi jal gayee hay..

hayaa you missed ‘tum’ in the second line.. i guess that was out of respect

Fayz i exaggerated.. it was less than 15 minutes.. still need an elaboration?

Khumar Thanks.. good thing you did it before i copyright it.

roshnie neend? that was between one of my several late night bathroom trips.

Faisal, Cheeg and faizy that spot is out of your reach.. but there are still some spaces left in the craters..

Jaanwar i thought that was Naanee Amman.. guess it depends who tells the story.

If there ever was a thicker woman. I told everyone about the bleemin eclipse and missed it myself :bummer:

Kaash kay teray chehray pay chicken pox hotay,
Chaand to ho hi, Sitaaray bhee hotay!

Hann ji KiyooN nahi. Itna kiss karo gi to babay ka mooN tak laal ho jaaye ga

Mashallah! Allah's many wonders :) nice pic!

Re: The Full Moon..

*Originally posted by Baba G: *
well some hours short.. but still the same:

[thumb=H]Full_Moon16942_9434889.JPG[/thumb]

Took me like 30 minutes just to setup .. snap.. and be back inside.. lovely night though :)

B E A U tiful...
very nice work..