The first time I can't think of a title

Re: The first time I can’t think of a title

oye unkz :smilestar: no saying anything to ashy janu :kiss: she’s like totally hawt :love: :rolleyes: hawt my butt :mad:

khumar - some old ripped jeans and a manky top :jhanda: or, like me, you could put on white trousers and a red top :jhanda:

sometihng nice :blush: pleez;chai:

oh leme tareef u…ud look beautiful in anything :Pweety:

ainey sohni kuree:chai: …but sorry butts r hotter:chai:

ooo ripped jeans :smiley: but what’s a manky top :konfused: should i just go with my grover tshirt? i don’t feel girly girl today. i feel rock n’ roll :dhimpak:

oh i got a lab today though :bummer:

uj jani :blush: hai aap aisay hi meri tareef kartay rahain na :kiss:

ok no seriously wat the hell this is so lame :smack:

manky top - any londoner would know what that is :omg:

manky - crap, mouldy, ugly :cb:

tumhi dekhoooooooooooooo naaaaaaaaaaaaa

khumaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrr ja rahey hai:halo:

omg any cute boys at ur college:blush:

man itna shorr yahan per? :aj:

unkey jootay:smilestar: mayra flooder :smilestar:
khummi moti :smilestar: pp happy budday again :smilestar

MAn its a beautiphool weather outside :shoaby:
I think a rainbow is coming out :rotato:

ohhhhhh :hmmm:

stop checking out each other’s butts :smilestar: baysharam.

eeks yeahhhhhhhhhhh these 2 guys. omgosh hotness galore :hayaa: i have to check out more guys now

mehfoos rakhta hoon dil main
mehfoos rakhta hoon dil main :music:

woh ajnabee oh ajnabee :music:

mehbooba mehbooba :music:
such nice songs out this time :smiley:

toottttttttaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :hugz:

yeh log pagal hogaye hain

OH YEA weather is vry niceeeeeeeee

so khums shud wear a cute se top, jeans, aurrr a nice lil purse:chai:

OH YEA weather is vry niceeeeeeeee

so khums shud wear a cute se top, jeans, aurrr a nice lil purse:chai:

toootaaa :hugz: :hugz: :kiss:

i told you about the reallllyyy hot guy yesterday who didn’t want to hear my randomness so i didn’t talk to him again right? :naraz: but i must say…he was like hottttttt :hinna:

ok i don’t carry purses :disgust: i can’t seem to find a purse that’s me ya know. gahh i’m sticking with my grover tshirt :vivo:

ham be paray hai Rah hooo mai :blush:

hamarai sath be koi flooodin ker lai torah pleeez :blush:

khuram bhai in circut’s voice
they are pagal since birth :smiley:

i got that once :smack:

khummi remeber to wear a hat :wink:

its ok sometmes a find a jutha (pun not intended:cb:), and im like thats SO me, and it turned out to b quiteeeeeeeee expensive:cb:

converses :jhanda:
kickers :dhimpak:

baby girl whats ur name :music:

mera pehla pehla pyaar haiii
woaahhh
aankhon mai aetbaar hai :music: :hinna:

stupid ****ing love :aj:…d’u getme tho? like gosh…stupid guys…waste fo a stupid time…talk about futility :frowning: agggghsshdjfegwe; :mad:

:s guys r gay, no love shove, shaadi waadi :chai:

b happy:D

toooooooooota-:hugz:

melaaaaaaaa :hugaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :

yesh that guy…you shoudl kick his butt i seriosuly think so :naraz:

Today’s philosphy If someone is being a pain in
kick their butt hard enough & then RUNNN!!!

If he is hot take his picture & fix it as your wallpaper …you’ll get over it after 10 mins seriously

unkey :hugz:

khummi-- are you eatin soemthing cause if u are u better share :emmy:

:blush:B’Day Girl:blush:

because i saw u:blush: my sharmayig