the first thing that you notice that attracts you.....

Re: the first thing that you notice that attracts you.....

Good teeth.

Re: the first thing that you notice that attracts you…

:vivo:
:asa:

overall appearance , eyes, jokes/humor

all who love eyes.......do u get attracted even if the eyes are on a face where other features are not so lovely?

Nahi :snooty:. Mujhay hot chocolate nahi pasand hai.

height:@:

Wah wah kya kehnay.

First thing-eyes,hair

And oh hands....bad looking hands is a BIG turn-off unfortunately!

Some guys have this air of decency around them- that. So, basically it's a kind of instinct about the whole package and the stereotypical images/ideas we acquire through life.

^ I have been cursed for trying to manipulate the air around me. Decency or no decency (I maintained a decent poker face), that doesn't work - telling you from first hand experience.

teeth, eyes, body, wallet, IQ, degrees etc. yep, i have multifunctional x-ray eyes.

His eyes! Yes, it may sound sappy but eye contact is always important!

^ You have a thing for ET don't you.

It's the simplicity mixed with general cuteness... and you gotta have nice eyes!

simple & decent people ....... & physically hmmm height & eyes .........

The smirk on his face and the chamak in his eyes when he looks at me :hayaa:

The eyes, Even if The other featureares are not So lovely + The way he looks at me;) + Somone who is brave & Kindhearted.

Obviously It's body, smile, intelligence, height, sense of humor or The way he is dressed... Will strike me

height!