Re: The English Challenge

are you in mister? :emmy:

[mod]hai h r u f9 tx[/mod]

Do I look like a guy to you :emmy: :phajja:

HEY. you stop that right now!

are you in? if you put on a pretend girl voice i’ll unleash diwana on you :grumpy:

are you in madister? (madam/mister) :emmy:

Now I am. I wanted to have another girl sign up first, otherwise it would be so easy to guess who I was

well.. you had shak in there. but okies dokies pokies cokies :sadiyah:

I mean :chai:

i wud like to hear ur voices :smiley:

So…how YOU doin?? :slight_smile:

Are you serious? :mad: you venture in to cafe only to hit on a guppy.. and then have the audacity to leave without signing up for the challenge?!?! :grumpy:

1234.. meet midnight, midnight meet 1234. If things go anywhere between the two of you, i’d like some credit. It is my thread after all :smooth: :faizy:

Someone called me.

are you going to sign up? or are you taking mercy on us all and keeping the brum accent to yourself? :snooty:

You wish you could have brummie accent. Jealous log. :emmy:

I would. If only I had better accent. Its v desi :frowning:

lets hear it than. desi accent is far better than London accent. :smiley:

I sound like a paindoo trying to be a gori :@:

Aren’t you an English MA or something. You’d be perfect for this challenge!!

You should just change your name to “GS Rishta Aunty”. I think it’s about time.

You wish you were the Godfather of GS :mocking:

Hadeeeeeeeel. Do it naaaaaaaa. Do ittttttttttt. Do itttttttttttttttttttt :wwnn:

I will send my hitman after you, shak where are you, leave the Star TV dramas, i have a job for you. :snooty: