Re: ~*The DC Experience~*
sneakers...sigh i hate em
hey i like your old school Nikes lolzz.. i have sandy blue ones 2
jeez, even a 2 year old chimp could've taken better pics.
Re: ~The DC Experience~
omg wow. Yea green line. ![]()
Ay, I’m just a kid. ![]()
Oh, are you challenging me? ![]()
haha thanks. Yea I have women’s air force ones (low tops) in white and sky blue.
sure, why not. My two year old chimp has more photography talent in his pinkie than you do in your entire body.
Yea I know they’re not the best shots, but hey, I did it for my own amusement and if you don’t like them then sorry. ![]()
Gosh you’re so mean :(.
v. nice stills. :k:] + u r so funny believe me, it’s hard to make me laugh, but i’m in stitches sometimes when i read ur pink posts. I hope ur freinds and family appreciate ur sparkling personality. Just the kind of person 1 would want around. high 5 bud
^^Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww
Hey thanks
That made me feel great.
nice snapz :k:
Don’t worry yaar about wat other ppl say…its not like ur gonna become a photographer for life…are ya??? U have desi parents u can’t ur either gonna be a doctor or lawyer…so what ya worrying about. And the point is u were brave enough to take pics and post them…practice makes perfect!
…chalo aab aapni shalwar kameez ki bhi pics uthar na…so we all get an idea of how ur shaadi clothes look…![]()
Nice pics phatima1 :k:
Wow, didn’t know you’re in DC
Good to know that you’re a neighbor :). Are you in DC or the suburbs?
Wow, you go to the nation's capital and all you take pictures of are stores and malls and boutiques? What about the Smithsonian, Library of Congress, Iwo Jima Memorial, Supreme Court, Lincoln Memorial, Jefferson Memorial? Classy...
Nice Pics!
Lovely!
I have been living here for about 8 yrs now and still haven;t been around DC. Will do it in a few weeks now. I love the the pentagon row though and the mall.
interestin pix :)
Quit being such a bully ![]()