The creative side of Ur Face

WOW!!! :eek: That is just awesome!!! :k:

I would like to post a pic of my bhoot :dixsi: Do some work yourself to see the original pic :snooty:

[thumb=H]Picture96a14751_5600994.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
[thumb=H]m%20(26)_8179387.JPG[/thumb]

eek its u ... wow game u r lucky buddy ... u r looking so cool but u r baji ;)

but now i think i had made a mistake by saying u baji ... can i take my words back? or not

Hehe good stuff people, keep em comin!

Missing_in_action those are some fangs dude! :devil:
Faizy nahi yaar tum bhee? :eek: :stuck_out_tongue:

Some more. 1, 2, 3 .. …

10355.ambient_galaxy

Re: The creative side of Ur Face

*Originally posted by DB: *
Rules of engagement: None other than being/ or inventing silly faces.

LOL so much for the rules.

Destinee...you're such a beauty.

[thumb=H]untitled15507_9490610.JPG[/thumb]

try to beat this scary face

^ copy cat :grumpy:

dont hate the player - hate the game

*Originally posted by DB: *
For starters...here's mine ..Enjoy!

[thumb=H]msp_5025307.JPG[/thumb]

...lol, why would you torture yourself like that?

Like the pics of destinee and faizy :k:

Shikra - where does this bhoot of yours live? finally i found someone of my own sort.. now i can rest in peace :smiley:

[thumb=D]me7.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]salm.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
[thumb=D]salm.JPG[/thumb]

Aray bhai kab bhaagay pagal khanay say? :p

abhi abhi…:hehe:

cheegum pirawa, Im not as creative as u certainly, most definitely are…

*Originally posted by mal1k: *

cheegum pirawa, Im not as creative as u certainly, most definitely are....

Abay mainay kab kaha?

You look like marilyn manson waisay in this pic :D

^ Sweet dreams are made of these
who am I to disagree
travelled da world & da seven seas

:dhimpak:

I think what DB really wanted to see was this.

[thumb=H]afro10355_3689261.JPG[/thumb]

:roman:

He lives in my room and he’s asking for your picture :blush:

phir to faizy ayat-ul-kursi parheeng

bhoot ka qatal waisay dafa teen saw do (302) tazeezat-e-pakistan, first degree murder main to nahi aayega na? kyoon ayat-ul-kursi BOHAT powerful hay, BINA dafnaye, jalaa kar phoonk kar day gi bhoot ko :rotfl:

I would love to but I did that from adobe photo shop i think. and I don’t have it on my lapy topy :frowning: