well y dont u acquire a license & get one yaar, duck hunting is absolutely fab in UK, & I would always go for hunting every season
That barrel seems much wider than last time. What have you bene doing to it man? :halo:
A gentleman never kisses and tells ![]()
, seems he is cleaning it after shooting down a few chicks…chickens
*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
hey ...wazzup ..i like ur picture....can i have ur email :p
^ Akbar bro lol u shud have had a start like:
yay "ROMAL" apka hay hmmm hmmm :D
Thanks Sharara
Maddy, you own that?
bhai jaan…i recently got maaried:blush:
[thumb=H]fraz_3186619.JPG[/thumb]
Cant be more creative .
maddy uncle did i tell u...ur scaring me.classic pictures.
lol its ok he is married too… 4 are allowed ![]()
lol.ppl these days.honestly!
^ i am kiddin baji ji .... :D
is this creative enuf?
[thumb=H]ganjaa18846_2840649.JPG[/thumb]
oh khaiiiiiir ![]()
shadi kay baad yeh haalat ho jati hay ![]()
Unfortunately my artistic ability is limited to some doodles on a basic version of paint. As you can see not much thought went into this.
[thumb=H]Dec2205elvis24331_6164656.JPG[/thumb]
I apologise.
It's alright Fita, no one is Michael Angelo here. Besides, "silly" stuff would do and this is a perfect one.
I'm calling it Elvis and his war wounds (or war wound)
Creative name haha
Samael, LOL LOL next time stick to an apple and give it to mister Elmi ![]()
Maddy…Eeek… I guess we both share a similar trait after all. Pointing gun to the head or wanting to jump off the blacony of 17 floors below. Hmm I really wonder how long does the pain lasts before one’s lights are out 100% perhaps when I figure that out once then I’ll seriously consider my options. Or do you have the answers already, if yes would u mind sharing? ![]()
Aalvis Presslay… Great to have you aboard. Rock On! ![]()