The creative side of Ur Face

What took you so long Princess Hayaa :mad: I’ve been waiting and waiting. (ps, thx for pic, will write soon) xoxo

OOoh** Umar ** Pakhair! Pakhir! Jor Takra Khushal.Singa yay aur charta yay? On a personal note …> screams u were such a tinka. Aur ab tuo poray kay poray Pardesi baboo lag rahay ho literally!

Maksthe Vamp… why are u making a donkey out of urself yar. Who are u other than being from NY and why the tribute pay tribute?

Sinner Boy, that doesn’t counts either. U look like a black widow spider. That too with one fat red ugly eye:snooty:

does this count?

never u mind...i get freaked out a bit by some comments...so i guess safer to not post a pic.

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
does this count?

yeh count ho ya na ho ... but u r so cooooooooooooooooooooooool ... wow ... where r u 4m ;)

DB ] jus it leave .. i don't want 2 b counted :p

:smack: i waz just kiding yaaaaaaaaar … oooooooops

hey,its k mate,i just went back n saw the way ppl went a bit crazy everytime a gal posted her pic,mite put one on later.maybe.

I don’t know about other plz … but i m alwayz kidiing wid galz 2 make them mad :wink: … tease them lil bit …

Ab tou app ki pic meray dil mein hai :rotfl:

(j/k)

um...the type of language,the way you phrase your words,kinda makes me sick...im not used to this kinda banter,im sure ul find lotsa other gals here to wink n nudge at.m8.grow up.

pk!!! ur alive!

i hope this one counts:
original:
[thumb=H]eyes-of-sky_4525758.JPG[/thumb]

warm-combo:
[thumb=H]eyes-of-sky_6753288.JPG[/thumb]

cold-combo:
[thumb=H]eyes-of-sky_67532881.JPG[/thumb]

Faizy those are very nice! What software do you people use?

Janwar - creatively done. :)

Faziy bhai I think u hav used bryce :konfused:

okay i am going to give it a shot..

i look really weird. thats creative right? :D
do NOT quote it plz.

its.. awrite :k: pretty good actually..

pcg/sinner: i used photoshop.. initial 3d was done by someone else, its an intellactual property, available for playing around and to be used in artworks as a freeware item.. courtesy of a website that offers free images/backgrounds..

eyes pic from october 2003 was used to create this, hue and saturation tool was used to played around.. i’m trying to come up with a black’n white grayscale image where the shines are silver and dulls are gray.. (kinda hard:()

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *

never u mind...i get freaked out a bit by some comments...so i guess safer to not post a pic.

Yeah, I think it's safer for my sanity..I don't think ill be posting pic of myself anymore. I don't like the "wow ur awesome!!! ur prettY!!!' comments in the thread, and then in another hearing that im fat, ugly, spotty, oily, cow blah blah blah

One of the best threads ever at GUPSHUP !

I can suggest a re-name to this thread :

Guppies with all there glories !!!

Keep it up people !!!

^^ Yep!! Best thread ever. and aaaaall because of me :D

takes a bow thank you thankyou (the audience applausing na)

Yeah DB, you were the starter...you were the first drop of rain and than, the whole storm started...:biggthumb

so ppl do I see this thread coming to a halt eh. :)

Game over kia?? :(

[thumb=H]kl_6311394.JPG[/thumb]

pretty basic i guess