us getting turned on making you more excited huh?..
kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!
not until you leave me
BHOW BHOW!!
alright! since ur tired of me already,
ur free to marry the car of ur dreams
“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)
[This message has been edited by hk (edited December 03, 2000).]
that’s a beauty!
ammarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
u r killin meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *sniff
aiiieee maami, dass HOT!!!
phew dangggg, oh man, amarr u r killlin me uncle
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
uncle…?
do i look like an uncle…? auntee jeeeee…
hmm well u don’t LOOK like an uncle, but u seem like one
lol…oye mein aunty nahi hooooon, agar hoon tou mere uncle kahan hain? lol i meant aap k uncle kahan hain?
hehehe
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
There is another super cool car, but i wont be posting pics… just check it out here: http://www.superexoticcars.com/images.asp?left=vision/default.asp&right=vision/vision-k2.jpg
Originally posted by hk:
alright! since ur tired of me already,
ur free to marry the car of ur dreamshttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hehe.gif
naaah on second thought I will keep both of you guys, you and a car
atleast somebody would last longer
BHOW BHOW!!
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited December 03, 2000).]
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
naaah on second thought I will keep both of you guys, you and a carhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/wink.gif
atleast somebody would last longer
hmmm…u better make a choice now…i dont share
oh and i’ll definately outlive ur new girlfriend ‘the car’
“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)
What an ugly car, Name one thing great about it, i guess the designer was on drugs when he designed it.
It is not a lie if you believe in it
Originally posted by Hunter:
**What an ugly car, Name one thing great about it, i guess the designer was on drugs when he designed it.**
LOVE U MAN.. it’s one heck of an ugly car.. phew.. amaar.. man u do have a crooked sence.. n more off folks.. sorry for being mean.. but u all do too or u havent seen ne other better..
0-60 in 3.025 secs.. Maclaren.. top speed 245 mphs tested 240 or 220 i think on road..
merc CLK320.. most expensive car.. standing at $1.2M n people both r worth looking and falling in love with.. n u aaah oooh this crap model.. tobah..
sherry.. man can u just specify me a single curve.. which seems sexy enuff.. its a concept car alright..
Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love
Hey you don’t like it… your choice.. i am not forcing it down your throats you know…!
i never mentioned this was the fastest car ever so no use comparing this one to mclaren f1.. i know mclaren f1 is a super cool car…
you know.. some people just like opposing anything and everything…
THE FORD GT90 ROCKS!!
Respect to the Ford
Even more respect to the Maclaren F1
What a machine yaar. If I could marry a car......
[This message has been edited by TripleA (edited December 04, 2000).]
hi people, i understand your true feelings towards all those beauties
so therefore i would also like to share with you my compassion for my coolest baby back in karachi, i love drving him wild
I will be changing to mr.clk 320 after graduation because he looks more fit to me lol
Love,
Kanwal
summer 69 or hunter uncle
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
sorry if u din’t like it but most of da ppl did…OK..n they r very nice cars mashallah…y don’t U guyz show us some cars dat U think r beautiful eh..eh..eh? now show us some…c’mon do it now…
amarr uncle don’t listen to em…i like em
Originally posted by ammarr:
you know.. some people just like opposing anything and everything…THE FORD GT90 ROCKS!!
it was meant to oppose ur GT90 coolest car ever!! concept.. and u mentioned speed n looks so i was letting u know where it stands.. beside.. i love fords.. my favy is a mustang’65 ..or a shelby GT500 '67.. if uve seen gone in 60sec.. tht car goes by the name. Elanoer..
ever driven a bronco truck? now thts wild wild wild!! u’ll love a ride aleena.. aur jahan tuck rahi baat pics kee.. jub itna fozool time mila tou karoonga zaroor..
till then!! drive safely kID!
hey kanwal ur car? cool car.. when do i get a ride in it..
Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love
okay it is a prototype car and you’ll never see it in production, its been around since like 89 with the same body, can’t they get some new ideas…anyways, that is that
also, Kanwal isn’t that a SLK230? (the CLK is the 2d E-Class, not a roadster)
and btw its not a guy, its a girl for sure
It is an SLK.
And yes....she is a sweetheart.