The Bride's Bag...

Re: The Bride's Bag...

well yall got la senza :@:

but how much cheaper is it at an outlet :@:
ps i found la senza to be kind of like VS

I bought a banana republic coat ($350) for $150 at the outlet...

Re: The Bride’s Bag…

nice
our outlets are upstate
who’s gonna go :bummer:
really should plan a shopping trip

what a wonderful thread and really helpful.

OMG!

^ yeh make sure u keep ur bag with u. i had my bag packed and sent to my hotel room. however, our flight was at 7 am from khi to isb, and there were about 40 people going from khi to isb and ofcourse, no ones luggage got lost except this little carry-on of mine was left at the airport in faisalabad. i didnt have my makeup for allll the lunches and dinners we went to with my inlaws. i had bought all this new makeup from sephora before i left ny, and they didnt have any good makeup in isb. isb really sucks. so all that time i was using my sister in laws foundation and lipstick. thank god shes pretty much the same skin color as me.

so make sure u take responsibility of ur own bag and dont expect others to look after it... not even ur husband.

^ hehe :CareBear:

may b you can have all the make in ur handbag..

lots of links to lingure shops
Lingerie Shopping in London

so, how did it go shay, as ur married now..? :slight_smile:
hope u don’t mind sharing…

awww, its so cute, MashAllah.....may Allah bless you both,and may he remains like this :)
I thought u were like fully married rukhsati bhi hogi hai, wens the rukhsati?
whats raat jagaa..? never heard of it before.....

raat jagga is where everyone gets together to stay up all night to talk, sing, dance, basically have fun :) we normally do it with our families, cousins, friends, etc.
we haven't decided on a date for rukhsati yet :)

ok, i've sent a pm to you, hope u got it...

shay, ur finace is in MIAMI!!?!?!? thts great next time ur in town we can meet ! i live in Miami

yep :)

yep, he lives there :)

really i live here tooo!!! its a beautiful city ! when are u comming down?

i come every few weeks.. it's so gorgeous there!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait till i move :) do you live near kendall?

lol i LIVE IN KENDALL!!!!!
do u have a facebook? maybe ive seen u around?

^Oh WOW! You're probably my hubby's/inlaws' neighbor.. lol. I have a few girls from Miami on my facebook.. I am sooo sure you and I have mutual friends. Check your pm :)