The born leader , the only hope

Re: The born leader , the only hope

So indians can do it and Pakistani cant…

I rest my argument here…

Only indians and bhuttos can pull it…what next? Kaaba was shiv mandir?

Under prevailing conditions for many decades, unfortunately not.

As usual, wrong thread, irrelevant post.

In any case, for a party that has ‘a constitutional crisis’, it somehow manages to keep PMLN’s knickers in a twist without moving a finger.

**New follower of Bilawal Bhutto
**#بلاول_بھٹوامیدکاابھرتاسورج](https://twitter.com/hashtag/بلاول_بھٹوامیدکاابھرتاسورج?src=hash)
[RIGHT]عمران خان بلاول بھٹوکےنقش قدم پرچلنےکےلئےتیار[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAtEck7jR35PBr4&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2016%2F07%2F577623b5bb5b3.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262
[RIGHT]بلاول، عمران کنٹینر پر ساتھ ہوں گے؟](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1039618&h=jAQEhxBML&enc=AZMVBKIv_-GqIyVcFhbuPiKK23_mIb9eEU92inOkMtEvE3nk1RuMnNJwA3s_oIkADMRq3ahdoBZUfHC46q9YQWODA7ZRtQSoMNLpyXDrSgSawottKWY1N-wh_3SXyVGFYHJPUnllNv59v-dQ8idnefYzeJoV5d358N3FTQ-9I2ZavHbNndrJRaxVBIczs3hCZlHJ422AjjEMfX71HOTsPKvV&s=1)
تحریک انصاف اور پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی نے عید کے بعد حکومت مخالف احتجاج شروع…[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY ‎ویب ڈیسک‎

Jhoot kee bhie kuch intaha hoti hay, but it seems, you are beyond that limit.

Even though I am not slave like PPP self-acclaimed Jiyalas that I would have a leader as my owner (AH or anyone), and get charged smelling their backside gas release, neither anyone can write a will to give me as slave to others, what a corrupt thuggan BB did with her slave Jiyalas, passed them in her will to her husband Talented Zardari, who now intend to pass these slaves to his son Billu. Regardless, since you mentioned:

First of all, I have never seen or heard long protocol of Altaf Hussain even when he was in Karachi and his party was part of government. Even today, I have never seen or heard of any protocol MQM ministers or party leader love to have, even when they are in government. So, that is big difference between political Thugs of PPP (and PMLN or even PTI) and middle class leadership of MQM.

Secondly, amount recovered from Altaf home was around £250,000. Another ~£250000 was recovered from MQM sectariet. So, all together, police recovered ~£500,000. Good thing is that, MQM claims that all money belongs to party and nothing of it belongs to Altaf or any individual. It is also claimed that MQM has few houses in London, and that also MQM claims belong to party, not to Altaf or individuals. Other thing is that, these properties are also not expensive properties (in terms of London property values) … for instance, basic 3 bed house in London is worth over ~£500,000 today … though same property in early 1990s (when MQM may have acquired them, were worth ~£60,000.

In comparison, corrupt thugs like Nawaz and Zardari hold properties in London that could be worth over half a billion pounds (~£500,000,000) if not more.

Plus, I never heard that Altaf or any MQM office bearers who ever held public offices have off-shore companies or accounts in Switzerland … neither there are any corruption charges even in Pakistan on MQM or its party members, unlike thugs and crooks of PPP and PMLN (even on some PTI members who in past held public offices).

So … please do not compare corrupt thugs of PPP or PMLN, and try to portray that MQM is also financially corrupt.

As for Bhatta and Chanda, if you will ask people of Karachi, you would find that MQM has biggest public social welfare program than any political party. Actually, no party in Pakistan have public social welfare program in Pakistan except probably JI, but JI work in comparison to MQM is very small compare to MQM social welfare program. On top of that, JI work has limited scope and are mostly reserved for JI members, voters, supporters and sympathisers … while MQM social welfare work is extensive and is for all. No doubt MQM may also discriminate and may be providing social service to poor of MQM members, voters, supporters and sympathisers, but they also extend their social welfare work to non-MQM members, voters, supporters, and sympathisers too.

Because of their organisational power, what Chanda they collect, their social work can be valued far more, and that is the reason many people do give them Chanda that anti-MQM love to call Bhatta. Fortunately, MQM do not do corruption when in office, else they would not need money in Chanda to run the party or do social work (well, if they were corrupts than they would not be doing social work anyhow).

So, do not compare MQM with thugs and crooks of PPP, and PMLN … but I know, it is too much to ask, as slaves do not have right to use brain or think (so, their brain and thinking power deteriorates), and Jiyalas are obedient slaves.

**Eid Mubarik to you and your leader great Altaf Bhai

We can never dare to **compare MQM with PPP, PTI and PMLN , Marna hay kia ?

Thanks for greeting. Eid Mubarak to you too Pasha Saheb.

Waisay, aap kay leader ko tou Eid Mubarak nahi kah saktay, yunhay Eid kee tou koyie fikr nahi hay. Unhay aap meri taraf say … hazaryon Mahal ( thousands of Palaces), Protocol, London, Dubai, Swizz accounts, Diamond necklace, Slave Jiyalas, Pakistani awam ka paseena-o-khoon, aur dhear saray paisay Mubarak kah dayna.

Still you did not answer my question. I have compared with your demon dozakhi leader with the crooks of PPP and PML(N). Why would someone give vote for your killer criminal instead of crooks? Don’t you think crooks are much better choice as compared to your criminal leader involved in heinous crimes? Here criminal like him would have lethally injected or get sit on electric chair to visit real dozakh on other side a long time ago.

The one and only leader with a clear and bold policy on national issues is busy in Azad Kashmir elections

He repeated his stance everywhere , No change
This thread of PA is evident

[RIGHT]‘نوازشریف کوکشمیر نہیں، مودی کی دوستی عزیز ہے’
بلاول بھٹو نے نوازشریف کو بزنس مین قرار دیا۔ کہا کہ وزیراعظم کو قوم سے زیادہ ذاتی مفادات عزیز ہیں[/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CnjFDgHWgAU7s81.jpg

Bilawal lashes out at those supporting Modi & TTP, silent on Kashmir
Sharif’s friendship Modi occupies the most significant place in his foreign policy instead of Kashmir: Bilawal
DAWN.COM|BY TARIQ NAQASH

PPP , the only national party of Pakistan
[RIGHT]پیپلزپارٹی پاکستانیوں کی مذہبی،فرقہ وارانہ،لسانی,علاقائی بنیادپرتقسیم کی قائل نہیں
سب برابرکےشہری[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD5fHNZ-N96ODtq&w=476&h=225&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FCpjvwc-WYAARBIR.jpg

[RIGHT]**One & only dynamic Bilawal Bhutto and PPP can take such daring steps
**ملا اورآمروں کےڈسےہوئےمعاشرےمیں امیدکی ایک کرن[/RIGHT]

[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhIaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudGhlbmV3c3RyaWJlLmNvbS91cmR1L3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzA4L21hbnNvYmEucG5nFMAMFMQGHBSEBhSUAwAAFgASAA&s=XVBOVKyRtcWKAYeQDcsDeJlqnQ7v-ZJfy1KgQObS5uA

سندھ میں آبادی پر قابو پانے کی نئی منصوبہ بندی کر لی گئی - The News Tribe Urdu کراچی: وزیر اعلیٰ سندھ سید مراد علی شاہ نے صوبہ سندھ کیلئے پاپولیشن پالیسی 2016ء کی منظوری دے دی ہے۔ نئی پالیسی کے تحت 2020 تک صوبے میں کونٹرا سیپٹیو پری ویلنس ریٹ (سی پی آر…
thenewstribe.com](https://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/2016/08/26/620001)

**Message on Defence day **

The title of this thread should be “bilawal worship thread”

**We make leaders .
**by pushing them forward

More like drunk london disco dancer. Leader he is not, corrupt baap ka corrupt beta

Time to say good bye to this lot

Time to quit Boot polish also dear sir !

welcome the young man

[RIGHT]بھٹو کی صدا بلاول
سندھ کا سائیں بلاول
پنجاب کا بیٹا بلاول
سرحد کا سپاھی بلاول
بلوچ کا بھائ بلاول

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCXtXSG_GZY9-bN&w=476&h=249&url=fbstaging%3A%2F%2Fgraph.facebook.com%2Fstaging_resources%2FMDExMDk0NzQ5NDYzOTI3MTU5OjEzMzI1ODM1NzQ%3D&cfs=1&upscale=1Bilawal asks party workers to shun traditional ceremonies on his birthday | SAMAA TV[/RIGHT]
KARACHI: Chairman of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto has exhorted the PPP leaders and workers to visit victims of terrorism, orphanages,…

Bilawal Bhuttuo said
The butcher of Gujarat has become butcher of Kashmir and wants to lecture us on terrorism? world must work together to stop this tyrant.
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDNM8jY3k-Q9yYn&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F09%2Fbilawal-1.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=418
[RIGHT]گجرات کا قصاب ہمیں لیکچر دے گا،بلاول - The News Tribe Urdu](https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2F2016%2F09%2F25%2F626111&h=NAQEk1aTG&enc=AZP4R0QFItzNGcBBH_kqCCzG-A1gU-CHTm7eyhIN78QigRQbHDPIUqs4lZkMptAUTx0d-6dyIzzguENAHqNhDc1XlGaGDWNJNpa1sQ63Rijxs6ZxltildxJiMyKjBWDAIU1PnvZmZ0iVQAAM89gvYTniVBlBFimvSQROg_tT0gxCPJlUfmG6DezbJ7zLKHEUBrEp_F5KrhIOd2Sqpwqhjt5w&s=1)
لاہور:صوبائی دارالحکومت لاہور میں پریس کلب کے سامنے کشمیری عوام کے ساتھ اظہار یک جہتی کے لیے مظاہرہ کیا گیا اور بھارتی وزیر اعظم کا پتلا نذر آتش کیا۔ دی نیوز ٹرائب…[/RIGHT]
THENEWSTRIBE.COM

#AllEyesOnBilawalBhutto](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AllEyesOnBilawalBhutto?src=hash)
#بلاول_بھٹوامیدکاابھرتاسورج](https://twitter.com/hashtag/بلاول_بھٹوامیدکاابھرتاسورج?src=hash)[RIGHT]تاریخ نے اپنے آپ کو دہرا دیا کل جو کام شہید بی بی نے کیا آج وہ کام بی بی کا لال کر رہا ہے
زندہ ہے بھٹو زندہ ہے.
[/RIGHT]

More than two and a half year of this post (post 1 of this thread)
Bilawal Bhutto is unchanged
[RIGHT]جیسے بی بی شہید نے دہشتگردوں کو للکارا تھا ویسے ہی چئرمین صاحب نے کہا دہشتگرد صرف دہشتگرد ہے اچھا یا برا نہیں
#BilawalFutureOfPakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/BilawalFutureOfPakistan?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Ct3Crh-XYAE6_ms.jpg