The born leader , the only hope

Re: The born leader , the only hope

And here comes the dirtiest politician of the world with his claim

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAZYxdFHIoncTWv&w=470&h=246&url=https%3A%2F%2Fscontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-xpf1%2Fv%2Ft1.0-9%2F12226918_10153112228346712_1861195452066789954_n.jpg%3Foh%3D9bc68976c081f7959a47a56372e98cb5%26oe%3D56BC0A40&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=8&sw=759&sh=397Come Bilawal, let me teach you politics: Imran Khan
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has called out to Bilawal Bhutto to learn politics from him, Waqt News reported. One cannot become leader by
NATION.COM.PK

calling chawal Bilawal dirtiest political again, we all know about his dances with girls in londons discos, you dont need to remind us about his drunk pictures as well. And to top it all he belongs to the phatto zardari family where you become leader through jali wills.

zardari and Bilawal.

There is only one true Bhutto and that is Fatima, not Bilawal zardari.

I am looking since days , Sirjee
You have taken the divorce of Reham very seriously , Can i ask what is the reason
But please never follow your leader #ChachaImran](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23ChachaImran) . He can afford but you can not
Aik sher yad aaia
[RIGHT]وحشت میں ہر اِک نقشہ اُلٹا نظر آتا ہے

مجنوں نظر آتی ہے، لیلیٰ نظر آتا ہے!

Bilawal is a born leader
شالاجیندارہوےمیراسوہنابھٹو#[/RIGHT]

Phir say ayen byein shyein karney lagay, aap ka kasoor nahin aap Pakistan Pathetic party kay pujaree hain. lagay raho aur Bilawal zaradari kee pooja kartey raho, the dirtiest kid .

Here comes the leader of the Pakistan
Symbol of the unity of people of Pakistan
**The born leader , the only hope

[RIGHT]بلاول پہلی بار 'سی ای سی’اجلاس کی صدارت کریں گے
اجلاس میں رینجرز اختیارات کے حوالے سے سندھ حکومت اور وفاق کے درمیان موجود اختلافات زیر بحث آسکتے ہیں، پارٹی ذرائع[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBPb_2zp2jieyIF&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F12%2F567f7fa53d2e2.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=38&sw=500&sh=262Bilawal to preside first PPP CEC meeting on Benazir’s 8th death anniversary
PPP co-chairman will also address a public meeting in Garhi Khuda Baksh after visiting his mother’s grave.
BY DAWN.COM

PML-N using NAP to target political rivals: Bilawal
This is not the NAP agreed to by all parties, this is the N-league action plan, whose target is political opponents."

**Leader is not afraid

https://scontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/12392042_775714165890059_942675640429395534_n.jpg?oh=1bd8493bdf792773bc86a975e2380365&oe=571E89F2

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CXPFbx6WsAIAc6H.jpg

[RIGHT]**You can trust him
**گڑھی خدابخش میں آئین وجمہویت کوبچانےکااپناعہددہراتاہوں:بلاول بھٹو
‪#‎SalamBenazir‬](Facebook)
شہیدبھٹوبینظیرمرتضیٰ شاہنوازکےسامنے[/RIGHT]
https://scontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1913937_928829303852510_8964984257435292036_n.jpg?oh=9f6dd06ffa157e518fff9dab445d0d9b&oe=570C1765https://fbcdn-photos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-0/p160x160/1463285_928829580519149_7967130132277234864_n.jpg?oh=4f805c96a200efbbf0ec3df8950b2801&oe=56D57942&gda=1459729093_435ffdec3c60a8d3bd0fca2e93291241https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/1661380_928830390519068_5512393317339719967_n.jpg?oh=ab16a1bf2dc40a98ddd61d2b76945c77&oe=571B9C1B&gda=1456962635_c7b8791c736dd620a29d14addfcca09dhttps://scontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/1012626_928836423851798_579218837531999339_n.jpg?oh=ffb989390e4df0276d1486e6089c39b7&oe=5717555E

Leader is not afraid but chooses to run away to Dubai at a hint of 'qom ko qurbani ki zaroorat hai' lol

UN CHANGED , COMMITTED BRAVE LIKE HIS MOTHER & GRAD FATHER

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CXVqKsHUMAAzKHJ.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xlp1/v/t1.0-9/1425760_1086454548054091_122895237813513368_n.jpg?oh=6c4a9b26253f63a6064ba4bfe3c89be0&oe=570D6CB1&__gda__=1461175244_81f305180a34a063582404e38b34def6

Time of revival
[RIGHT]آٹھ کہ اب بزم جہاں کا اورہی انداز ہے
مشرق ومغرب میں تیرےدورکاآغازہے

[/RIGHT]
[RIGHT]آج پیپلزپارٹی کےنئے دور کے آغاز کا دن ہے
خدائے پاک بلاول بھٹو کی حفاظت کرنا
اسکو ایمان اور نیکی کی طاقت عطا کر دے
اسکو پاکستان**اور عالم اسلام کا ایسا رہبر بنا دے جو ہمیں ابتلا اور دہشتگردی کے چنگل سے نجات دلا دے
[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDa00bbZwsokMNM&w=470&h=470&url=https%3A%2F%2Figcdn-photos-b-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-xpf1%2Ft51.2885-15%2Fe35%2F12362591_335848099919265_248865744_n.jpg&sx=0&sy=0&sw=1080&sh=1080

: نیاسال مبارک
بھٹوکاسال
**پیپلزپارٹی کاسال

**ہاتھوں میں ہاتھ بلاول بھٹوکےساتھ
**Happy New Year 2016
**Stay United Stay Blessed
pic.twitter.com/25WcG7QfWM

https://scontent-cdg2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xta1/v/t1.0-9/264303_777562205705255_3288353716317929173_n.png?oh=c38892d345d20ed739d9acf8df65cf48&oe=570360F5

Ap sahb. Can u tell me y he shud be leader of pakistan .. or for instance ppp apart from being son of BB.
Same goes for any son or daughter of sharif to lead pakistan or pmln.

________(((((

Khawab dekhnay per koi pabandee nahin. Khawab khawab hee hotey hain unn ka haqeeqat say koi talaq nahin hota. Dekhtey raheey.

This question has been asked several times in this thread. Apparently, inheriting substantial genes which enhance financial malpractice expertise is the correct answer.

Because he is "The born leader, The only Hope"

That is a typical contemporary paki leader, who understands paki mentality and behave exactly how to do politics in this rogue country. The real leaders were killed by Pakis and they deserve what they get now e.g. pimps like N$ and IK. Don't expect miracles from present dirt lot left in or out of the country.

For argument sake who is not? Can you tell me any leader who does not fit in your definition of leader? Haramkhor country main jahan sub haram khor hain to phir leader bhi aaisay hi milenge. koi aasaman se naazil to nahin hoga, unless you import paki leaders from America and kiss their arses till they loot and run away :)

Aetezaz Ahsan, Raza Rabbani, etc.. Even Qaim Ali Shah deserves to be called PPP leader for his dedication to the party over his life time. Most of the PPP leaders may be corrupt but at least they DID something for the party.

What has Bilawal done to deserve chormanship of the party, let alone be considered for union council membership?