امید تو ڈاکووں کے ٹولے کو اپنے سردار سے بھی بہت ہوتی ہے.
Re: The born leader , the only hope
Young man , the brave Bilawal
PTI & PML N are now limited to central Punjab
Rest of Pakistan is becoming united behind Bilawal Bhutto
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-27/sindh-ignored-in-the-past-admits-pti-s-qureshi-1411822683-3269.jpg
Sindh ignored in the past, admits PTI’s Qureshi
KARACHI: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Vice Chairman Shah Mahmood Qureshi admitted that his party could not focus on Sindh in the past. Speaking to media persons in Karachi on Saturday, Qureshi called upon Sindh to play its role in the establishment of naya Pakistan. “People of Sindh have
So after we made Aik qoum Aik Awaz Go Nawaz Go Nawaz
PPP copied it and made some crap out of it just like their leader
#EPICFAIL](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EPICFAIL)
Perhaps it is too much for you to make reasonable remarks for the opponents. You only see IK as your deity and blind to other realities. This attitude will definitely fail IK and his party, keep this in your mind.
Altaf is angry with everyone
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-27/mqm-to-stage-sit-in-for-decmocracy-altaf-1411838380-1551.jpg
Bilawal hasn’t even borne two blows of a boot: Altaf
LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) London-based leader, Altaf Hussain, says his party will also stage a sit-in to safeguard democracy, Samaa reported. "We are all standing united under the flag of Pakistan. Now we will also do what we can to rescue whatever we are left with in terms of …
Altaf asks army what it expects MQM to do
???
Bilawal said in reply that he will ask his workers to show no re-action foe peace of Sindh
Perhaps it is too much for you to make reasonable remarks for the opponents. You only see IK as your deity and blind to other realities. This attitude will definitely fail IK and his party, keep this in your mind.
Look who is saying this
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-28/bilawal-warns-mqm-against-pti-like-politics-1411849947-8444.jpg
Bilawal warns MQM against PTI-like politicsKARACHI: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Patron-in-Chief Bilawal Bhotto Zardari, Saturday night warned Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) against indulging in politics of agitation like Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Samaa reported. "These long-drawn-out protest sit-ins have marred Pakistan’s image around the …
He should kick out MQM from Sindh government.
Lol where is PPP out of Sindh?
**Pakistan People’s Party **(PPP) Patron-in-Chief Bilawal Bhutto , Saturday night warned Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) against indulging in politics of agitation like Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Samaa reported.
“These long-drawn-out protest sit-ins have marred Pakistan’s image around the world. MQM is urged not to take after the agitative ways of PTI”, the young politician said in a statement issued here.
Bilawal’s statement came on the coattails of Altaf’s announcement to stage a PTI-like sit-in for the sake of safeguarding democracy.
](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=161020)[RIGHT]تحریک انصاف نے جھوٹ کی سیاست پر دھرنا دیا ، فوج پر سیاست کی، بلاول](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=161020)[/RIGHT]
[http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==
beta.jang.com.pk](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=161020)[RIGHT]نوڈیرو ہاؤس…پیپلزپارٹی کے چیئرمین بلاول بھٹو زرداری نے کہا ہے کہ پاکستان تحریک انصاف نے جھوٹ کی سیاست پر دھرنا دیا اور فوج پر سیاست کی ہے ۔ ایم کیوایم کو اس طرز پر عمل اپنانا نہیں چاہیے۔ نوڈیرو ہ…](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=161020)[/RIGHT]
Neutrally I think PPP siding with PMLN 'for the sake of democracy' is damaging them more than any one else. PPP supporters that I know of are traditionally anti PMLN, but the support the party is giving to PMLN is pushing them to the PTI camp. This I am saying with confidence seeing the reaction of some hard core PPP supporters from my own family. Bilawal has hot nothing to give the country, he can only take like his predecessors.
Mamoon Imran has done a lot for Bilawal Bhutto
Maidan saf kar dia
Agli wari , Fer Zardari
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
Mamoon ho to aisa
Mamoon Imran has done a lot for Bilawal Bhutto Maidan saf kar dia Agli wari , Fer Zardari Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
Mamoon ho to aisa
theres no cure for delusions, you were chanting the same slogans in the previous elections as well. No PPP in 2018 as well, let PPP enjoy the status of the b team of PMLN.
Feeling sorry for those who still buy this ****.
read this with the thread I opened yesterday. The feeling is real that PPP is the b team of PMLN. Many of their sympathisers have already joined Pti. They want to stay aloof from what’s confronting the people but want people to keep voting for them.
If true , Just feel , how wise is this young man
… kion ke aaj kel PIA mein naukri itni aasaani se nahee dila sakta… aur mairey france walay ghar mein kharcha kuch barh gaya hai iss liye sindh hakumat naukriyaan baich ke woh poora ker rahee hai.
Young man has courage to apologize for mistakes
Bilawal apologises to PPP sympathizers for ‘mistakes’ :
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/bilawal-bhutto-zardari-apologises-workers-sympathisers-pakistan-ppp_9-28-2014_161097_s.jpg
KARACHI: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Patron-in-Chief, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Sunday held out an apology to his party’s sympathizers for ‘mistakes’ committed in the past. “If PPP’s … more…
[RIGHT]بلاول بھٹو زرداری نے پی پی کے مایوس ہمدردوں سے معافی مانگ لی](SAMAA TV - Latest Breaking News, Pakistan, World, Video news Home - SAMAA)
ویب ایڈیٹر کراچی : بلاول بھٹو زرداری نے پیپلزپارٹی کے مایوس ہمدردوں سے معافی مانگتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ ہم دوبارہ کارکنوں کا بھروسہ حاصل کرنے کیلئے
پرعزم ہیں، آمریت اور …
**PPP leadership is wise and learned
**http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-29/ghani-says-has-spiritual-connection-with-ppp-1411950989-3779.jpg
Asad Umar’s wish can never be granted: Ghani
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan People’s Party’s well-spoken Senator Saeed Ghani Sunday night responded to Asad Umar’s wishing him to join his justice party with a passionate ‘spiritual’ rebuttal, Samaa reported. "My connection with PPP is spiritual and not political. It is because I am divinely devoted to …
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-29/it-s-natural-for-imran-to-attract-a-few-people-kaira-1411940649-7424.jpg
It’s natural for Imran to attract a few people: Kaira
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) senior leader, Qamar Zaman Kaira, says it’s natural for a charismatic leader like Imran Khan to attract a few people towards him, however, unlike Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) the PPP was a party with an ideology, Samaa reported. Kaire said this in a[/RIGHT]
Someone tell Bilawal, there is a difference b/w "bhool" and "crimes"
bhool ki mafi hoti hai, crimes ki nahi.