baat gol na kary this has nothing to do wth topic, answer wht I asked why fawad chaudray claimed tht? and why ppp sent hime as their spokesperson? IK n sheikh rasheed ko discuss karna hai open a new thread n shouk pura kr le
Why you ask me? I have not sent him to talk shows? Ask this question from stupids who sent this lota?
you were asking about fawad chaudry not me and you posted IK just saying wht IK statement has to do wth ppp spokesperson statement plz keep both things separate
KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Patron-in-Chief, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has strongly condemned the bomb blast near Police Line at Peshawar Chowk in Kohat Sunday, killing several innocent people and injuring many others.
In a statement, Bilawal Bhutto said that elements involved in such heinous activities were anti-human.
“We must unite against these elements,” he added.PPP Patron expressed his profound grief over the loss of precious human lives and extended condolences to the bereaved families.
اسٹاف رپورٹ کراچی : رینجرز نے ایم کیو ایم کی مسلح افواج کے حق اور دہشت گردی کے خلاف ریلی کو خراج تحسین پیش کیا۔ ترجمان رینجرز کا کہنا ہے کہ متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کی ریلی کو خراج تحسین پیش کرتے ہیں، ان…
Weldone PTI Kids You are Pakistan
Even our sher Pakhton of KPK and FATA will finish these Namard Mufsadeen Taliban .
Nothing to be afraid . They are nothing if we are united .
اسٹاف رپورٹ لاہور : لاہور میں انصاف اسٹوڈنٹس فیڈریشن نے امن ریلی نکالی، تحريک انصاف پنجاب کے صدر اعجاز چوہدری کا کہنا ہے کہ ہے کہ محب وطن پاکستانی فوج کے ساتھ کھڑے ہیں۔ ريلی کا آغاز اچھرہ بازار سے ہوا جو…
The PPP the party that destroyed Pakistan. Now Bilawal will do more damage.
It is the PPP which saved Pakistan
otherwise establishment and forces of Takht e Lahore divided Pakistan into two , A **Lahori Niazi **surrendered before India along with 93,000 soldiers . Than this PPP came in front . Got men and terotiry back through dialog . Put Pakistan on the track of progress , made it atomic and military power .
Inshallah Billawal will do the great job for the country . We can trust him .
The recently held Sindh Festival was a clever move to appropriate culture for a political end: launching the political career of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari. The use of culture for political objectives is neither new nor denigrating. In fact, the festival was a bold move by Bilawal to own the cultural heritage of the Indus, rather than tracing our cultural roots to central Asia or the Middle East. Bilawal’s politics also seems to be aimed at recapturing the left of centre space in Pakistani politics, the original stamping ground of the PPP. The clear shift of the PPP towards its original moorings on the left of the political spectrum can have both advantages and disadvantages.
By moving clearly to the left, the party will be perhaps the only national party trying to occupy this space. The party will also be positioning itself on the wrong side of the majority vote. In any event, the PPP under Bilawal will hopefully be able to give a viable alternative to voters looking for a liberal and progressive left of centre party.
Billawal not going to postopone his visit of Lahore .
This refers to the article Bilawals journey by Aftab Siddiqui. I would like to add a few more suggestions. Undoubtedly the PPP is still an important political…
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari condemns Islamabad terror attack www.brecorder.com
KARACHI: Patron-in-Chief of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has strongly condemned the terrorist attack on Islamabad Kachehri, F-8 Markaz, on Monday morning causing loss of…