The Big Roar

Re: The Big Roar

Yea i put pics of lahore traffic lol
Hm i dont have the weddings pictures at the moment. But i do have the pictures of the jewelry that the bride brought home. lol i took pics cuz i was amazed of how many sets she brought and how beautiful they were. Mashallah

oh and i got clips of the wedding in the video section you can check that out too. the thread is called Sada Pind

Wow, that looks like one extravagant wedding…Mashallah :slight_smile:

Reminds me of filmi weddings infact & the Beemer in ribbons…yum lol

Best wishes to the new couple lol and … the most beautiful snaps in this thread…are the PIND ones :smiley:

The gunnay and kinu and aaaaaaaaaah :love:

DJ… forget the wedding… put some more of my lahore :love:

lahore lahore hai chorni sahi kaha i love my lahore!!:jano:

can u post the jewlery pics too?? we'd love to see the designs!

yea il do that.

is this pic. taken in pak?:confused:

no this is in london.

v.nice pics…:bailan:

aw thank you

aw welcome..:smokin2:

lol Your Most welcome

Shahbash! aisay pehlay bolna thaa..:halo:

pehlay kab? :)

jub mai nai first reply kia tha. :snooty:

P.S: :bailan:

jab apne pehle reply kia to mene kia kaha janab? undekhi gustakhi maaf kare ji

mai nai kafi dara diya shahyeed…:hehe:

:yawn:

canni you should go back to sleep coz the cafe is pretty much dead :-)