The Big Roar

Re: The Big Roar

haaaaaan.. acha..:smiley: ur an ABCD.. :cb:

im not just a regular abcd either lolzz jp. Im just all around Awsome! Mashallah/alhamdolilah lolzz

awesome pics, congrats to the happy couple! :D

AABCD..? :faizy:

oh hell yea lol nice one
So what r u?

Im a.. ehm..:hmmm: HBDC..? :rolleyes:

Lol Niceeee U aint a average desi either ;)

You two are: AGLBF

do explain urself lol

Addicted to Gupshup Love Birds of Future

Of course, I could be totally wrong and in that case, someone else can use it on themselves.

Oh wow Nice effort lol Yea it can b used.... lolz
U def got talent JL

yeah man, but ur still the freaking dj

i just do it as a hobby bro.

hell no.. n I like to b different than average..:hula:

well, i should pay you a visit next time I come to new york then! u in brooklyn!:hoonh:

thats exactly what i like about you. Ur different.

Im in Nj. but im pretty much all over ny as well.

Oh, where in Nj? I might be flying up there in few weeks.

there aren’t any couple picz put up yet:naraz:

im in paramus