The Big Brother Gupshup house

Re: The Big Brother Gupshup house

AJ, hows this - we each bring our own lotas - you know how some people prefer the jug type while others prefer the traditional ones with the long curvy nozzles.

Hey what about Verizon saab????

He's still around ya know.....

Who on earth would watch GupShup Big Brother when "Celebrity Big Brother" is starting soon?

I remember last years when Rocky's (I cannot think of his real name) mother thought Madonna would be in the house!

good cast..now who’ll be the first ones to make out?

My bet is: Seminole and Lajawab. Seminole always has a bone to pick with Muslims and now he’ll finally get one. :rotfl:

don't underestimate our beloved guppies! do you think they are any lesser then Madona and Elton john!

He’ll be the surprise contestant..it be fun to bring him in after a few weeks when the originals have lost the will to live…we can see which ones he can push over the edge

OFF TOPIC

Im very surprised that you have a cup by your name
I hope you didnt beat any boys and the you one the cup in a flower arranging game!:halo:

shweet dreamz ( our very own germaine greear (dunno how to spell her name )

aunty lazy…cuz she funni when she doesnt want to be…and to babysit tha kiddies :smokin2:

I would NOT nominate lazy_daisy, … because s/he would fill up the whole camera :hehe:

ps j/k

Azkar will be the slum lord of this GS big brother house :)

Need Zombie: to scare people around

Are you talking about posting our pics?

I've only posted my picture once, Uncle jee.

:(i’m afraid i still have to work on my punjapanese:cb:

mywish ki bacchi…:mad: now whats a germaine greear?:confused:

LK..coz she's pretty?

LOL... I'm honored to be eye candy :D

i really have no idea wht this is.......................but......................do me!

miss madam courtesy ... as u are the headmistress . admit me to ure skool of fools :D

yeah… one time too many :bailan: .. HOLD ON i havent seen it. one time is not enough i demand more!

I would deffiently put jassoos uncle ji in so he could all teach us how to make cool stuff and phati because…:blush:

Spill it, kiddo. :hoonh:

um................

NO:p